Contact us

A new window will open. A new window will open.

Current Job Openings

View our complete listing of all open positions, sorted and displayed by location. Simply click on an individual position to view the detailed job description. There are job(s) meeting your selection criteria. * New jobs are current as of the last 30 days.

Title Date
0211 - Software Engineering - Contractor - Irvine, CA Friday, June 19, 2015 15:52
0265 - Director of SSD Controller / ASIC - San Jose, CA Tuesday, July 07, 2015 15:42
0359 - Sr. Firmware Engineer - San Jose, CA Friday, July 31, 2015 08:00
0413 - Senior Firmware Engineer - San Jose, CA Monday, August 17, 2015 08:58
0423 - Product Quality and Reliability Manager - TAEC - CA - Folsom1-11041 Tuesday, August 18, 2015 10:19
0687 - Technical Program Manager - TAEC - CA - Folsom1-11041 Wednesday, November 18, 2015 10:12
0697 - Senior Firmware Engineer - San Jose, CA Thursday, November 19, 2015 18:12
0698 - Staff Firmware Engineer - TAEC-CA-San Jose Junction-11042 Thursday, November 19, 2015 18:13
0710 - Senior Software Engineer - San Jose, CA Friday, November 20, 2015 13:49
0790 - Sr. Staff Firmware Engineer - San Jose, CA Wednesday, December 23, 2015 12:07
0791 - Senior Staff Firmware Engineer - San Jose, CA Wednesday, December 23, 2015 12:12
0818 - SSD Validation Technician - TAEC - CA - Folsom1-11041 Thursday, January 07, 2016 14:53
0821 - SSD Validation Engineer - TAEC - CA - Folsom1-11041 Friday, January 08, 2016 10:23
0892 - SSD Chief Architect - TAEC - CA - Folsom1-11041 Wednesday, February 10, 2016 11:22
0919 - Sr. Staff HW Design Engineer - San Jose, CA Wednesday, February 24, 2016 16:05
0920 - Sr. Staff HW Design Engineer - San Jose, CA Wednesday, February 24, 2016 16:06
0921 - Sr. Manager FW/SW - San Jose, CA Wednesday, February 24, 2016 16:07
0925 - Design Engineer, Senior Staff - San Jose, CA Thursday, February 25, 2016 14:40
0926 - Senior Project Manager Engineer - San Jose, CA Thursday, February 25, 2016 15:03
888 - Senior Staff Technical Customer Manager - TAEC - CA - Folsom1-11041 Tuesday, February 09, 2016 14:58
Distinguished Firmware Engineer - San Jose, CA Tuesday, April 19, 2016 19:50
Distinguished Firmware Engineer - San Jose, CA Tuesday, April 19, 2016 20:00
Firmware QA Engineer - San Jose, CA Thursday, April 28, 2016 08:08
Principal Engineer System Test - San Jose, CA Monday, April 25, 2016 17:45
Principal Reliability Engineer - San Jose, CA Tuesday, April 19, 2016 09:41
Senior Hardware Technician - San Jose, CA Tuesday, April 19, 2016 19:11
Senior Principal ASIC Verification Engineer - San Jose, CA Thursday, April 28, 2016 07:53
Senior Product Engineer - San Jose, CA Wednesday, April 20, 2016 15:03
Sr. Principal Signal Integrity Engineer - San Jose, CA Wednesday, April 20, 2016 14:01
SSD Validation Engineer, Sr. - TAEC - CA - Folsom1-11041 Friday, January 08, 2016 10:51
Staff Software Engineer - San Jose, CA Monday, April 25, 2016 18:08

Search for Jobs

Tell A Friend about TAEC Careers Tell a friend about Careers at Toshiba America Electronic Components, Inc.

To Top