Please wait...action in progress.

holiday return policy:

Purchases made through Toshiba Direct from November 28, 2014 through December 24, 2014 are eligible for return or exchange through January 15, 2015. Products, including laptops, netbooks, tablets, desktops, TV lamps, and accessories (batteries, remotes, Power adapters, etc), except those products specifically named as 'final sale' on the www.toshiba.com/us website, are eligible for refund or replacement. TAIS will not issue an RMA for a visual product to be returned for credit. All products eligible for return require a Return Material Authorization (RMA) number, which may be requested by calling 1-800-618-4444. To be considered for the holiday return period, an RMA request must be made no later than January 15, 2015 and all products qualified for return must be returned to TAIS within ten (10) days of customer receipt of the RMA number. The maximum TAIS will refund for items purchased through TAIS is the original purchase price of the product, less restocking fee, plus any related taxes. Original shipping and handling charges or similar fees and return shipping charges are not refundable. Returns made without an RMA number will be refused or returned to the Customer. All products with valid RMA authorization must be returned in original packaging and be in the same condition as Customer received them. Customer is responsible for shipping charges and risk of loss on all return shipments. Customer must use a reputable shipping carrier capable of providing proof of delivery, as well as properly packing and fully insuring the return shipment. Upon receipt of the returned product(s), TAIS will inspect the product to determine if the product has been opened, used, and whether it contains all parts included with the original shipment, and to confirm there was no modification, abuse or misuse of the product, or user negligence. TAIS may reject the return or deduct costs associated with: open packaging, missing parts, non original packaging, modification, abuse, misuse of the product or user negligence. While TAIS may issue an RMA for individual software packages represented by Customer as unopened, upon receipt and inspection any open packages will not be accepted for return/credit and will be returned to Customer.
Toshiba 16-inch Envoy Roller
Images
IMAGES
 »

Toshiba 16-inch Envoy Roller

Part Number: PA1448U-1RS6
Average Customer Rating: 
Read 3 reviews  /  Write a review

 
List Price:
$99.99
Instant Savings:
-$40.01

Discount Shown in Shopping Cart

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Offer Expiration Date

This price is a limited-time offer and will expire on the date specified.

Please place your order before the expiration date to take advantage of this offer.

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Total Price: $59.98
Offer expires 1/19/15
Questions? Call us at 800-316-0920
Estimated Ship Date from Toshiba is 01/06/2015.
Learn More
Toshiba 16-inch Envoy Roller Toshiba 16-inch Envoy Roller
Rated 4.6667/5 based on 3 customer reviews
$59.98
Product description: Visit Toshiba Direct for a Toshiba 16-inch Envoy Roller (Fits up to 16-inch portable) and see the entire collection of Computer Cases.
 

Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Submit a Review»
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Nicely Built - Nicely PricedOctober 8, 2011
by JnGalt52 from Whittier, CA
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Plenty of space... and it comes with a neoprene insert that can be used alone. I have found it to be well built. It comes with several removal pouches. You won't find a better case at a better price.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
EXCELLENT!February 16, 2012
by Puter Gal from Springfield, MO
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This is like having an office on wheels! No more heavy travel cases to carry thru airports! This is the answer for all women who want to protect their laptops while saving their backs. The padded and zippered snug pouch for the laptop has double protection, as it prevents the laptop from moving, and is designed to fit in the "middle" of the case surrounded by other things to keep it in place. Thank you SO MUCH for such a lifesaving product!
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Got Gadgets?November 24, 2010
by DH from NC
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I wanted something for a 15" laptop, reasonably priced, for business or personal travel, with or without the laptop. Moderate organization, (does anyone really take their credit cards from their wallets and put them in a laptop bag?) I really wanted to at least be able to pack my camera (not pocket) along with the laptop, and having enough space for things I needed to carryon, but wanted to get off my aching shoulder, i.e., iPod, GPS, sweater, craft projects, books, magazines, etc. was a plus. That’s the perspective and need from which I look at this bag. The quality seems good; it's very sleek and professional looking. My husband commented on the quality of the wheels and is very disappointed it doesn't come in a size to fit his 18.4" laptop. The handle wobbles some, but is comparable to other mid price range bags I have. Inside the smallest zippered front pocket is a zippered mesh pocket. The “quick access” pocket on the front is horizontal, runs the width of the front and is 6" deep, perfect for an airline ticket. The organizer compartment has 3 nice lined pockets on the front wall, good for an iPod, GPS, phone, glasses, book light, etc. The back wall pockets are medium sized, and varied; I fit an external drive and a pocket sized Moleskine on the left, and one on the right perfectly holds my Gigabank USB drive in its case. There is also a large file size flat pocket, an id window, 2 open mesh pockets, pen slots, and a shallow zippered pocket. The pockets on the left might have been intended for CD's, I fit one in, snuggly, paper jacket or slim case would fit better. The laptop compartment has an accordion unit that attaches to the front wall, so it tilts forward when the compartment is opened; there is a flat pocket on the wall and 2 sections, 3” each, the 2nd one is lightly padded for the laptop. The zippered case comes out, my laptop fit easily in and out. On the back side of these dividers are 3 more pockets, each with its own removable zippered mesh pouch (2 large, 1 small) for cords, chargers, toiletries (?), etc. Very nice and they fit perfectly in the handle space. There are 2 elastic straps that hold the unit to the back of the bag, they do unsnap. I’m not sure I would recommend this bag to someone looking for an overnight bag with storage for clothes, unless you’re ok with sliding them into the front file pocket. Or to someone specifically needing a lot of file storage. When the main compartment is opened and tilted forward, if you have thin items in that front divider section, like files or magazines, they tend to slide out the bottom toward the back. When full, handle extended, the bag didn't tip over. Haven't had it long enough to test its durability yet, but it comes closest to what I wanted more than anything I have looked at. The 3 lined pockets and 3 cord pouches neatly hold all the extra gadgets, cords and chargers I tossed into a shoulder bag or suitcase, and make the bag very useable for me, without upsizing my shoulder bag for a trip. That’s success. I do plan on keeping it. I gave it 4 stars, I think the handle could be a little sturdier, but mainly because the tilt forward design of the large compartment is just a little awkward.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 
Customer Rating Summary
Toshiba 16-inch Envoy Roller
Averages based on 3 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5
Features: 5.0 out of 5
Performance: 5.0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0.0 out of 5
Price–Value: 5.0 out of 5
3 of 3 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.

Toshiba 16-inch Envoy Roller - Write a Review Close  Close