Please wait...action in progress.
Toshiba 18.4-inch Lightweight Carrying Case
Images
IMAGES
 »

Toshiba 18.4-inch Lightweight Carrying Case

Part Number: PA1447U-1CS8
Average Customer Rating: 
Read 7 reviews  /  Write a review

 
List Price:
$59.99
Instant Savings:
-$24.00

Discount Shown in Shopping Cart

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Offer Expiration Date

This price is a limited-time offer and will expire on the date specified.

Please place your order before the expiration date to take advantage of this offer.

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Total Price: $35.99
Offer expires 4/21/14
Questions? Call us at 800-316-0920
Estimated Ship Date from Toshiba is 04/21/2014.
Learn More
Toshiba 18.4-inch Lightweight Carrying Case Toshiba 18.4-inch Lightweight Carrying Case
Rated 4.4286/5 based on 7 customer reviews
$35.99 In stock
Product description: Visit Toshiba Direct for a Toshiba 18.4-inch Carrying Case and see the entire collection of Computer Cases.
 

Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Submit a Review»
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Definitely for Qosmio G55-Q804February 8, 2009
by Karl from San Diego, CA
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
For those of you who have been looking for a bag for the Qosmio G55-Q804 and related models, don't look no further. Most likely, you have been looking all over to find a bag for this monster-size laptop. I spent many hours on the Internet and in computer stores without any luck. But this bag truly fits! The bag has a simple, yet high-quality design and does the job well. Inside, there is obviously a padded area for the laptop. In addition, two pockets have been added on the inside which are perfect for the adapter and mouse. There is also an outside pocket with zipper. The handle is really cool, as the two pieces slide into each other and give you a confident feel about carrying the bag.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Toshiba 18.4" carry case is great!!!July 26, 2009
by earthmamaskye from Reeds Spring, MO
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
It fits the Toshiba Qosmio 18.4 inch Laptop prefectly and in very well built. Has a great handle with padded shoulder and adjustable padding inside ensures a secure fit for your laptop. I love it. Great price too.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Excellent Bag for 18.4 LaptopJuly 28, 2009
by Joe from St. Louis, Mo.
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Could not be happier with this new bag, There are not too many bags for 18.4 inch size. I waited a year to find a bag like this. Perfect for large laptops. Very good quality, sturdy and well padded sides.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Best Laptop Case EverJanuary 21, 2011
by Swanny from rome, ny
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
It has a sleek fit, and gives you enough room for assecories without that bulky look.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Very nice caseAugust 12, 2009
by ric from Kendallville, In
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I bought the computer as soon as it came out, I've been looking for a case since then. I'm picky when it comes to cases, this one has everything that I look for. It is made of very durable materials, plenty of padding, lots of compartments for everyting that you need, a case for the transformer. I've purchased Toshiba brand products and I've never been disapointed, the trend continues with this case. If you have an 18.4 laptop and want a great slim case this is the one that you need.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
OKJuly 29, 2011
by Areviewer
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Holding strap broke after 2 weeks, I think it was defective and am waiting for the new one to arraive.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
Not very strongAugust 15, 2010
by Andrew
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Had this laptop case for a few weeks, used it for my laptop. The laptop fit in there nicely, and it's a nice bag, but the strap broke within 3 weeks of using it. Very disappointed in the quality, especially for the price that I paid for the bag.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 
Customer Rating Summary
Toshiba 18.4-inch Lightweight Carrying Case
Averages based on 7 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5
Features: 0.0 out of 5
Performance: 0.0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0.0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0.0 out of 5
6 of 7 (85%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.

Toshiba 18.4-inch Lightweight Carrying Case - Write a Review Close  Close