Please wait...action in progress.
Kingston® 2GB PC2-6400 800MHz DDR2 Notebook Memory Module

Kingston® 2GB PC2-6400 800MHz DDR2 Notebook Memory Module

Part Number: KTT800D2/2G
Average Customer Rating: 
Read 8 reviews  /  Write a review

 
List Price:
$42.99
See Savings in Cart »
-$0.00

Discount Shown in Shopping Cart

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Offer Expiration Date

This price is a limited-time offer and will expire on the date specified.

Please place your order before the expiration date to take advantage of this offer.

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Total Price: $42.99
Questions? Call us at 800-316-0920
Estimated Ship Date from Toshiba is 07/29/2014.
Learn More
Kingston® 2GB PC2-6400 800MHz DDR2 Notebook Memory Module Kingston® 2GB PC2-6400 800MHz DDR2 Notebook Memory Module
Rated 5.0/5 based on 8 customer reviews
$42.99 In stock
Product description: Visit Toshiba Direct for a Kingston 2GB PC2-6400 800MHz DDR2 Notebook Memory Module and see the entire collection of Computer Memory.
 

Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Submit a Review»
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Good Memory!May 4, 2009
by OzkarPlus from Houston,TX;USA
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
It is a good product and it fiiled my expectations.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
NiceSeptember 6, 2009
by Jerry from FL
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Nice for the price
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great MemoryOctober 28, 2010
by CRose from Inverness, FL
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I have noticed a great improvement in the speed and efficiency in computer processing and web browsing.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Increased NB305 SpeedFebruary 1, 2011
by Sailor from Carnation, WA
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
My NB305 was slow to boot and very slow to download e-mail which is one of the main things I use it for. After upgrading the memory to 2GB, it boots up in half the time and downloads e-mails in one-third the time. Definitely worth the money.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great 2GB memory for higher speedJuly 27, 2011
by Fast400Flyer from FL
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Just installed the 2GB memory with my trusty SWISS ARMY Cybertool by opening back cover with 2 tiny screws.Exchanged carefully 1GB with 2GB within 10 minutes. Be careful to read Toshiba instructions about DDR2 vs DDR3 for model NB505.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
OutstandingJanuary 28, 2012
by jerrolscott
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
This memory is a must to get the most out of your minibook!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   More than a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
great!September 22, 2012
by ME from Wooster, OH
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
It impressively improved the speed of my satellite! Love it!
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Best I every had.December 29, 2012
by Bear from Beaverton OR
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
It has out preformed my highest expectations I love my Laptop..
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   More than a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 
Customer Rating Summary
Kingston® 2GB PC2-6400 800MHz DDR2 Notebook Memory Module
Averages based on 8 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Features: 0.0 out of 5
Performance: 0.0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0.0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0.0 out of 5
8 of 8 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.

Kingston® 2GB PC2-6400 800MHz DDR2 Notebook Memory Module - Write a Review Close  Close