Please wait...action in progress.
Toshiba Nano Wireless 2.4Ghz Laser Tilt-Wheel Mouse
Images
IMAGES
 »

Toshiba Nano Wireless 2.4Ghz Laser Tilt-Wheel Mouse

Part Number: PA3745U-1ETB
Average Customer Rating: 
Read 39 reviews  /  Write a review

 
List Price:
$49.99
Instant Savings:
-$25.00

Discount Shown in Shopping Cart

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Offer Expiration Date

This price is a limited-time offer and will expire on the date specified.

Please place your order before the expiration date to take advantage of this offer.

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Total Price: $24.99
Offer expires 9/1/14
Questions? Call us at 800-316-0920
Estimated Ship Date from Toshiba is 08/28/2014.
Learn More
Toshiba Nano Wireless 2.4Ghz Laser Tilt-Wheel Mouse Toshiba Nano Wireless 2.4Ghz Laser Tilt-Wheel Mouse
Rated 1.7073/5 based on 39 customer reviews
$24.99 In stock
Product description: The Toshiba Nano Wireless Laser Mouse gives you precise cursor movement and accuracy without the wires. It features a nano receiver, convenient scroll wheel, programmable buttons, and Tilt-Wheel technology. The nano receiver is small enough to be left in the USB port or stored inside the mouse when not in use.
 

Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Submit a Review»
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great mouseMay 14, 2009
by sv1 from SLC Utah
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Just bought a Toshiba Sat. laptop and wireless mouse (nano 2.4Ghz laser tilt-wheel). I found it extremly simple to use and love the "cat nap" feature. It goes to sleep when not in use and you right click to wake it up Love it!!!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
I am pleased with the mouseJune 11, 2011
by dave from minneapolis,mn
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I like the fact the mouse turns off by itself and turns back on by simply clicking the mouse. I've only had the mouse for about 6 weeks, but so far it works as well as any mouse I have owned.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Outstanding MouseJanuary 3, 2014
by NavajoJoe
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I don't know what the rest of the reviews are talking about. I bought this mouse with my Toshiba Qosmio x505 in 2010 or 2009 and it has served me well for over 3 years since. I am only replacing this mouse with a new one because my mouse wheel broke about a year ago and I want to play a game that requires the mousewheel to be operational. Otherwise, this mouse has been perfect and I wouldn't change a thing about it. Maybe the other users haven't been informed that they shouldn't dip their computer mice in the toilet. Outstanding mouse 5/5
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   More than a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
It will wak upDecember 28, 2009
by SacMom from Sacramento, CA
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I have had this mouse for 6 months. Although I have had problems with it, it is usually the nano receiver that doesn't wake up, not the mouse. I have a Netbook and there are times when I wake up the netbook and the nano receiver doesn't connect. I pull it out and wait 30 seconds and reinsert it. I thought it was the mouse itself at first. I like it well enough to order another. The battery life is my only gripe as I seem to wear them out rather quickly.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Its not that badApril 4, 2011
by Clone
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
The only thing that makes me angry is to have a hard scroll push button.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
2.4g wireless laser mouseDecember 6, 2011
by Angelo from Los Angeles,CA
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 3 out of 5
feels good, works good, I'm good. May buy another for desktop.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
toshiba nano wireless 2.4 ghz laser tilt-weel mousNovember 21, 2011
by arqtek from mexico
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
exelent product
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
Great until it brokeAugust 26, 2009
by Jet from NC
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
This is a good mouse, or it was until it stopped working. The buttons still work, but it doesn't move the cursor. Replaced the batteries, but that didn't help. Now I'm trying to figure out how to navigate the warranty service...good luck.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
May go to sleep and never wake upSeptember 3, 2009
by ML@CRW from Honolulu, HI
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Mouse goes to sleep when not in use and wakes up on mouse click MOST OF THE TIME. If mouse does not wake up, fiddling with the batteries will bring it back to life. Other than that annoyance it works very well.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
Defective MouseFebruary 20, 2010
by Sandy from Colorado
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
This wireless mouse works only intermmitently. Fiddling with the batteries occasionally brings it back to life. Have asked for a replacement.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
problemsApril 29, 2011
by KIK88
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I just bought it and I have problems, the mouse doesnt work.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
worst mouse everSeptember 2, 2009
by JDM
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Mouse died at three months with a one month warranty
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
This mouse died permanently afterOctober 12, 2009
by barcher424 from Philadelphia, PA
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
only 3-month use!
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Good while it lastedNovember 13, 2009
by duke from Highland CA
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
This is a good mouse, or it was until it stopped working. The buttons still work, but it doesn't move the cursor. Replaced the batteries, but that didn't help. Now I'm trying to figure out how to navigate the warranty service...good luck.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
6 button version - no betterDecember 29, 2009
by jaydax from UK
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Total waste of time buying the 6 button version too. Mine lasted just 4 days before the pointer stopped working. De-installing and re-installing made no difference and it wouldn't work on a different machine either. Even the Full Specification supplied to retailers is faulty it has 'USB Connection YES These cameras plug directly into a port on your PC with an appropriate USB cable' Huh?
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Dead mouseJanuary 28, 2010
by mouser
Features: 1  out of 5 1 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 1 out of 5
Like the other reviews here, my wireless mouse died after very little use. Replaced the batteries, and the green light glows but the mouse won't move the cursor. Rebooting the laptop doesn't help, and pressing the connect button on the bottom of the mouse has no effect. Don't buy this product.
What is your level of technical expertise?  
How long have you been using this product?  
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Never WakesJanuary 26, 2011
by mpc105 from Savannah, GA
Features: 1  out of 5 1 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 1 out of 5
Works til computer sleeps. I then pull batteries and replace same batteries and it wakes up. This is a piece of garbage. Toshiba should recall and give everyone their money back. I have 3 toshiba laptops and never again if they don't fix this issue. Not even listed in support.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Don't buy this mouseOctober 30, 2010
by 24kblack
Features: 1  out of 5 1 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 1 out of 5
I was loving this mouse until it stopped working and I've had it for only 5 weeks. Toshiba makes great laptops, but this device is not of good quality.
What is your level of technical expertise?  
How long have you been using this product?  
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Bab,Bad mouseAugust 1, 2010
by Not Happy
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
It work find after about 4-6 months then it died. Right click, left click, no red light. Had a green light for a short while but that don't help. For the price I paid I should be getting a new mouse.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Worst battery performance everJuly 19, 2010
by Gerardo
Features: 1  out of 5 1 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 2 out of 5
What are your design engineers doing? Do I have to change the batteries every week? I always travel, and whenever I have to use the mouse it does not work due to dead batteries, again. I really appreciate if someone tell me how to decently handle this issue with this mouse.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Nano noMay 22, 2010
by yosemite4 from Northern California
Features: 1  out of 5 1 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 1 out of 5
I am a loyal Toshiba customer: the three PCs I've owned have been Toshiba. I am so disappointed by the nano mouse. I just got it with my new Satellite L500 and it doesn't work at all.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
nano 2.4 toshiba mouseMay 11, 2010
by sherry from ohio
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
great while it lasted....unfortunately that wasn't very long. so... i tried another one! lol same thing...quit working again. although toshiba very good about returns!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
BAD MouseMarch 30, 2010
by annie from Grove OK
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I loved this mouse for about a week. Then it died. After new batteries and several tricks to get it to work started working. Died again. A different set of tricks to make it work. Died again. Now nothing makes it work. Not right click, not left click. not pressing the connect. Not reboot. Not even remove it for 60 sec... It is about 4 or 5 weeks old. I just put the 3rd set of batteries in it. Don't buy it.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Short Life!March 4, 2010
by myke from Algonquin, IL
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
This mouse looks nice and is comfortable to hold, and apparently that is where Toshiba spent all of the manufacturing money. This is my second Toshiba Nano Receiver Wireless Laser Mouse (exact same model...thought the first mouse was a just a bad one), both quit working after about 4-6 months. The internal mechanisms within the mouse are very cheap. I feel very ripped off!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
stops and won't startFebruary 12, 2010
by gotmilk from Big Easy
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
This worked fine for a while. Then it doesn't work at all. Changed battery, clicked connect, restarted laptop. No deal.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
WORST MOUSE EVERJune 11, 2013
by DB from Raleigh, NC
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I have a business and have lots of mice. This is the worst mouse I have ever had. It goes to sleep & won't wake up unless I remove batteries and/or USB plug. Maddening!!! Toshiba should have "fed" d-con to this "mouse" a long time ago!!!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   More than a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
If you buy you will cryJanuary 15, 2013
by tomxico from portugal
Features: 2  out of 5 2 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 1 out of 5
The mouse don't work properly in many computers I have. And don' forget it does eat bateries too.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Do Not BuyApril 9, 2012
by Bob from Los Angeles
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
First mouse worked for about three months, then it stopped working. Bought second mouse that worked for about a week and just stops working (it actually stopped during the writing of this review). Do not waste your money on this obviously defective product.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
I cat even hates this mouse!January 14, 2012
by angelo from los angeles
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Very inconsistent performance. Kills a big investment in buying top of the line Toshiba LT just to have this mouse screw everything up.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Do NOT buy this mouseAugust 28, 2011
by penno
Features: 1  out of 5 1 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 1 out of 5
Very annoying piece of hardware to use. Often loses connection and requires either battery pulling or nano usb pulling. Regularly experiences a glitch where it pulls up to the left, requiring a reboot. AVOID!
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
do not buyAugust 24, 2011
by mike from mi
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Won't wake up tired of trying to get it to work
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Dead MouseJune 7, 2011
by zellanz from Wellington,NZ
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Dead mouse. Never used (setting up laptop for a friend who bought it all new within the last year and has never used any of it) new batteries didn't help.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
very bad mouse from ToshibaJanuary 10, 2010
by dispointed customer
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I bought this mouse with my toshiba laptop. the laptop works fine but not the mouse. it will just quite working suddenly for no reason. It is not because of low battery, i used new battery still do the same. the mouse goes bad only few weeks after i bought it.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Piece of JUNKNovember 22, 2009
by Bruno from FL
Features: 2  out of 5 2 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 1 out of 5
Price–Value: 1 out of 5
Much like the other reviews.. only lasted a short time and then stopped. I wish I would have read these reviews before I purchased it!
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Good ---- Until it didn't wake up.November 27, 2009
by DRW from Duluth, MN
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Functioned for several months but today it decided not to wake up. Changed batteries a couple of times and still won't wake up.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Good for the short time that it actually workedDecember 3, 2009
by simple17
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Had this mouse for a little under a month. worked great until the other night when the cursor stopped working. I can still right click and click on objects but it will not move. I probably would not consider this a good purchase based on the other reviews I have just read.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Worked great for 3 weeks, then stopped workingDecember 3, 2009
by simple17 from Houghton, MI
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I got this mouse almost a month ago. It worked great for the first few weeks, than it stopped working the other night. It is still able to right click and click on objects, but the cursor doesn't move at all. I would not consider buying this mouse.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Wireless mouse problemsDecember 9, 2009
by Phil from Eugene, OR
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Suddenly stopped working.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Mouse stopped workingDecember 13, 2009
by mikedel
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Similar to other reviewers here, the mouse stopped working after a little less than 5 months of use. I replaced the batteries, but it didn't help. The mouse power indicator glows red for 10 seconds when the receiver is removed, as it is supposed to. I plug the receiver into a USB port on the computer. However, the green light connection indicator light does not glow green when I click the right button and the connect button on the bottom of the mouse has no effect. I checked the device info on the computer. It sees the receiver and says that it is working, so I suspect that the problem is in the mouse and not the receiver.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 
Customer Rating Summary
Toshiba Nano Wireless 2.4Ghz Laser Tilt-Wheel Mouse
Averages based on 41 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 1.7 out of 5
Features: 1.9 out of 5
Performance: 1.6 out of 5
Battery Life: 0.0 out of 5
Price–Value: 1.6 out of 5
8 of 41 (19%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.

Toshiba Nano Wireless 2.4Ghz Laser Tilt-Wheel Mouse - Write a Review Close  Close