Please wait...action in progress.
Toshiba USB Optical Retractable Mini Mouse - Black
Images
IMAGES
 »

Toshiba USB Optical Retractable Mini Mouse - Black

Part Number: PA3765U-1ETG
Average Customer Rating: 
Read 12 reviews  /  Write a review

 
List Price:
$14.99
Instant Savings:
-$4.50

Discount Shown in Shopping Cart

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Offer Expiration Date

This price is a limited-time offer and will expire on the date specified.

Please place your order before the expiration date to take advantage of this offer.

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Total Price: $10.49
Offer expires 4/21/14
Questions? Call us at 800-316-0920
Estimated Ship Date from Toshiba is 04/16/2014.
Learn More
Toshiba USB Optical Retractable Mini Mouse - Black Toshiba USB Optical Retractable Mini Mouse - Black
Rated 2.75/5 based on 12 customer reviews
$10.49 In stock
Product description: The Toshiba USB Retractable Mini Mouse is the ultimate companion for NetBook, mini notebook and laptop. Its small size and ultra lightweight make it perfect to take on the road or to use with smaller hands. The retractable cord design eliminates the tangled cord mess and reduces cable clutter on your desk.
 
Toshiba Direct | Laptops, Notebooks, Accessories, Electronics & Projectors

Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Submit a Review»
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Finally here - and not dissapointedAugust 4, 2009
by Tony from Austin, TX
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I gave my mini Toshiba mouse a few years back to my father. I had since bought an IO Gear last just last 2 years. Then a HP that I returned. Finally I found out Toshiba has just revamped their mini-mouse to this one and I'm really happy. I'll all black without any cheesy red light visible from the top or the side, the 1000 dpi is really great and precise, it's plug-and-play, the buttons are smooth. A classy mini-mouse of a great build that I'll hope will last for many years.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Excellent mini-mouseSeptember 24, 2009
by Pat
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
For the price and application, you can not go wrong with this mouse. It works perfectly. Follow the directions on the extension and retraction of the mouse and you will have no problems with the cable.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Great little mouse!July 22, 2010
by moniquegenieve from Rancho Cucamonga
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I bought this to go with my little Toshiba netbook. I wish I would have gotten it in pink. I like the mini mouse because it is small, fits into my case, and is so much better than the trackpad on the computer I have. It's a little too clicky though and that's why it only gets 4 instead of 5 stars. The clicker is pretty loud. But, I would buy it again (in pink) if I had to. The warranty is pretty nice too!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
Short LifeJuly 13, 2010
by Joy from Columbus, NE
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
This is the 2nd mouse we are replacing. It is a great mouse and works really well, but only lasts for about 6 months. Would like to see it last longer.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
Doesnt last longAugust 10, 2011
by traveling mommy
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
great product but doesnt last long. i wish i had read the reviews before i bought this. mine lasted only for ONE year. warranty is expired. bummer.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
Good mouse but short-livedMay 13, 2013
by ara1943 from Las Cruces, NM
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 2 out of 5
For the price this cute and practical mouse did not last long enough.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   More than a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
adorable but frustrating, like a puppy.September 28, 2010
by Veriana from Athens, GA
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
the mouse is adorable and it matches my laptop perfectly so i got it. it's really tiny, but so am i so that's fine. Larger people who tried to use it were frustrated and uncomfortable, but it says "mini" and it's not lying. the retractable cord is awkward at first but you get used to it. still, i'd prefer a cordless version the tracking light also has this plastic bit that sticks out of the hole that makes it scratch things sometimes, or catch on mousepads. most of the time it's fine on a smoothe surface, though. other than that - it just stopped working. i've had it for over a year but it's still really dissapointing. i don't know if it's something wrong with the computer settings or what - but it just won't come alive. : ( when i plug it in it's like there is no mouse, and the red light doesn't come on anymore.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   More than a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
poor qualityFebruary 19, 2011
by Elston from Wisconsin
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
When I purchased my laptop, I chose the "flash drive/retractable mouse" package instead of the $50 rebate. I wish I would have taken the $50 and bought a wireless mouse. The USB input on my laptop was on the left side, I'm right-handed... the wire became brittle from being contorted and stretched to reach around my laptop, and, eventually, broke.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
wast of moneyJanuary 7, 2011
by dreamweaver399
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I bought this mouse about 4 months ago and already its went bad, no more than i have used it , it shouldnt have malfunctioned
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
NICE BUT WONT LASTFebruary 4, 2011
by Dianita0918 from oklahoma
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
i have had 2 of these mini mouse, the first time i got it, work for about 6 months and then stopped working, i returned it and i got a replacement, 4 months later i found the same problem..stopped working... so now i am goinf to replace it for something better...it's is nice mice, works very good for few months but it wont last long!
What is your level of technical expertise?  
How long have you been using this product?   More than a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
MalfuntionAugust 17, 2009
by Jose from texas
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I got this item and it doesn't work
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Junk MouseJuly 10, 2011
by greg
Features: 1  out of 5 1 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 1 out of 5
I bought two of these retractable mini mouses. My wife used hers for about two months and it quit working. The one I was using only lasted a month longer. They are junk dont waste your money
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 
Customer Rating Summary
Toshiba USB Optical Retractable Mini Mouse - Black
Averages based on 12 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 2.8 out of 5
Features: 2.5 out of 5
Performance: 2.5 out of 5
Battery Life: 0.0 out of 5
Price–Value: 1.5 out of 5
3 of 12 (25%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.

Toshiba USB Optical Retractable Mini Mouse - Black - Write a Review Close  Close