Please wait...action in progress.

holiday return policy:

Purchases made through Toshiba Direct from November 28, 2014 through December 24, 2014 are eligible for return or exchange through January 15, 2015. Products, including laptops, netbooks, tablets, desktops, TV lamps, and accessories (batteries, remotes, Power adapters, etc), except those products specifically named as 'final sale' on the www.toshiba.com/us website, are eligible for refund or replacement. TAIS will not issue an RMA for a visual product to be returned for credit. All products eligible for return require a Return Material Authorization (RMA) number, which may be requested by calling 1-800-618-4444. To be considered for the holiday return period, an RMA request must be made no later than January 15, 2015 and all products qualified for return must be returned to TAIS within ten (10) days of customer receipt of the RMA number. The maximum TAIS will refund for items purchased through TAIS is the original purchase price of the product, less restocking fee, plus any related taxes. Original shipping and handling charges or similar fees and return shipping charges are not refundable. Returns made without an RMA number will be refused or returned to the Customer. All products with valid RMA authorization must be returned in original packaging and be in the same condition as Customer received them. Customer is responsible for shipping charges and risk of loss on all return shipments. Customer must use a reputable shipping carrier capable of providing proof of delivery, as well as properly packing and fully insuring the return shipment. Upon receipt of the returned product(s), TAIS will inspect the product to determine if the product has been opened, used, and whether it contains all parts included with the original shipment, and to confirm there was no modification, abuse or misuse of the product, or user negligence. TAIS may reject the return or deduct costs associated with: open packaging, missing parts, non original packaging, modification, abuse, misuse of the product or user negligence. While TAIS may issue an RMA for individual software packages represented by Customer as unopened, upon receipt and inspection any open packages will not be accepted for return/credit and will be returned to Customer.
Toshiba 16GB Transmemory® USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Images
IMAGES
 »

Toshiba 16GB Transmemory® USB 2.0 Flash Drive

Part Number: PFU016U-1ACW
Average Customer Rating: 
Read 6 reviews  /  Write a review

 
Choose Color:
16GB 64GB
Current Selection: 16GB
List Price:
$19.99
Instant Savings:
-$9.00

Discount Shown in Shopping Cart

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Offer Expiration Date

This price is a limited-time offer and will expire on the date specified.

Please place your order before the expiration date to take advantage of this offer.

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Total Price: $10.99
Offer expires 1/5/15
Questions? Call us at 800-316-0920
Estimated Ship Date from Toshiba is 12/19/2014.
Learn More
Toshiba 16GB Transmemory® USB 2.0 Flash Drive Toshiba 16GB Transmemory® USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Rated 1.1429/5 based on 6 customer reviews
$10.99 In stock
Product description: Toshiba's TransMemory® family of USB 2.0 Flash Drives offers a reliable and convenient way to store and transport your photos, videos, music, and important files on the go.
 

Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Submit a Review»
Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
Memory Short ChangedDecember 24, 2013
by Bob W from Nanticoke, PA
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
When you plug this into your computer, do not be surprised to find out it only has 14.2 GB of memory. While it states 16 GB and I understand no one provides the total amount advertised, but almost 2GB less is a bit much!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Don't work and no driver availableApril 7, 2014
by barnesrev from San Antonio, TX
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
When I plug this flash drive into my USB port, my computer recognizes that it is there but requests that I install the driver. No driver came with the purchase, and no drivers appear to be available online, so this flash drive is just a piece of trash.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?  
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
My PC cnt detect it.June 16, 2014
by Rifky from indonesia,medan
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I think there is no driver inside it !!
What is your level of technical expertise?  
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Doesn't appear on my PC. Can't find a driver...June 28, 2014
by DaweStep
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
My computer detects all kind of flashdrives, but I got stuck with this one. It's so annoying that I can't use it.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Do Not BuyJuly 13, 2014
by Mickey
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Works okay as a flash drive, but package promised security software on toshiba website. Not there. Waste of money.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Pull Your Hair Out...October 29, 2014
by Smith80 from SC
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I just spent three hours doing my homework and saved it to my usb drive. When I go to print it... the device will no wok!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 
Customer Rating Summary
Toshiba 16GB Transmemory® USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Averages based on 7 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 1.1 out of 5
Features: 0.0 out of 5
Performance: 0.0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0.0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0.0 out of 5
0 of 7 (0%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.

Toshiba 16GB Transmemory® USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Write a Review Close  Close