Please wait...action in progress.
Toshiba recommends Windows® 7.

Toshiba mini NB205 — Small in hand. Big on innovation.

Toshiba mini NB205 Open View
  • Extra light and super easy to carry
  • Smartly equipped for fun and functionality
  • A convenient, budget-friendly companion PC
starts at: $[finalPrice]

Customer Reviews for NB200

perfectly loved, just the speaker January 08, 2010

POSTED BY: Dark
For Model: NB205-N330BL
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I was using it until I gave it to a friend cause I got a full sized laptop that i need more but I still see and use it on occasions cause I'm close with this friend. For what it is; it is very powerful and fast, the battery phenomenal. we use it constantly all day and never worry bout the battery and the bluetooth superb using my stereo bluetooth headphones. excellent display. you will be pleased in every way and the hard drive sensor works perfect it even notifies you. We are perfectly happy with it we had no problems, also Do NOT use NORTON on this it locks it up and kills performance plus KASPERSKY is way better protection, never locks up, and keeps your performance."

AMAZING LAPTOP January 30, 2010

POSTED BY: Emmers, Tucson, AZ
For Model: NB205-N330BL
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I REALLY N TRUELY LOVE MY LAPTOP ITS SMALL N I CAN TAKE IT EVRYWHR I NEED TO GO....THY ALWAYS REMIND ME OF UPDATES I LOVE ALSO HOW IT SAYS IF THEY RECOMMEND IT OR NOT....NEWAYS I LOVE MY TOSHIBA NB205....THANX FOR ALLOWING ME TO WRITE A REVIEW FOR YOU!"

Great Little Computer February 15, 2010

POSTED BY: Joe, Carlisle, PA
For Model: NB205-N330BL
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This is the right size for laptop computing and gamming. My only complaint is the AOL screen is too small with all the advertising junk at the bottom. the NB 205 with Windows 7 starter is faster than my HP with Vista"

Best net book ever March 06, 2010

POSTED BY: Moe Dale, Albuquerque
For Model: NB205-N330BL
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This is a great netbook with the larger hard drive you have plenty of room for work, music, and photos. This is a very compact machine that we can use when we travel. I am planning to upgrade to 2gb as soon as I can, it will improve performance."

Excellent performing computer for size March 08, 2010

POSTED BY: TENNIS ACE, NEW ORLEANS, LA
For Model: NB205-N330BL
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"The NB205 mini is the fourth laptop I have had during my computing career and the first Toshiba. Our tech person said that I should not count on a mini's handling all of our needed tasks such as GroupWise and WorldDocs, but the 250G hard drive and upgraded 2G of RAM make short work of all needed tasks. With the other laptops, I had to carry a separate computer bag, but the mini size of the NB205 allows it to slip easily into my briefcase. I could not be happier with the size, weight, and performance, and I assume most everyone in our office will have a NB205 shortly once they see the size and performance of mine."

Great Mini February 28, 2010

POSTED BY: Pen, Langhorne, PA
For Model: NB205-N330BL
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I love this mini notebook. It has great features, amazing battery life, and you can't beat the price. I have 3 Toshiba computers and I am super-pleased with them all."

I am very pleased!! February 23, 2010

POSTED BY: DeeDee, Sherman, TX
For Model: NB205-N330BL
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"We bought the mini notebook to take with us when we travel or have work to do away from home. So far, we are pleased. We upgraded the Windows and can do any of the documents we need to do. We haven't used the photo gallery yet but plan to get into it as soon as possible. We want to be able to photoshop and edit our photos while on vacation."

Small Package: Big Features March 18, 2010

POSTED BY: Lucky, Kansas
For Model: NB205-N330BL
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I was tired of traveling with the BIG laptop. I wanted something small, light, easy to pack. The Toshiba NB 205 was perfect for me. The battery lasts a long time. Lots of nice features. Easy to set up. WIFI works good. I bought the Office Package. Entering one code installed it."

Little Powerhouse! March 18, 2010

POSTED BY: Chuck, Sleepy Eye, MN
For Model: NB205-N330BL
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This little powerhouse does it all quickly and easily. Battery life is excellent and it has a generous amount of drive space. It's a smart-looking piece of gadgetry to boot! This may be the best netbook out there."

Great Netbook May 19, 2010

POSTED BY: Juero, Riverbank, CA
For Model: NB205-N330BL
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"It was quick setup and most of all it had all the stuff one needed to start right in without all the headaches of setting up a netbook, great and small"