Please wait...action in progress.
Toshiba recommends Windows 8.

LIVE LARGE SPEND SMALL

Satellite® C870

  • gorgeous 17.3" diagonal HD+ display
  • next-gen USB 3.0 port included
  • SRS® enhanced audio system
starts at $[finalPrice]

Customer Reviews for C870

I Recommend February 13, 2013

POSTED BY: jingleazz, waskington dc
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875-S7340 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This thing is much better than my old HP. If it lasts longer than that HP, it's way better. Everything on that HP broke. For now, it's just better. I like it. I'd buy another. It's also better than my Dell laptop that I use at work! So, that makes two!"

Third one February 16, 2013

POSTED BY: Tazlover, Marceline Mo
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875-S7340 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This is the third Toshiba laptop that I have owned. I am very satisfied with both the company and product. To me it is one of the best if not the best laptop available."

Very Happy March 27, 2013

POSTED BY: Joy, Oregon
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875-S7340 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I'm very pleased with my Toshiba Satellite laptop! It took me some time to get used to Windows 8, but I'm now getting the hang of it. I only wish the battery life was longer. Mine lasts about 3 to 4 hours."

Toshiba Satellite March 03, 2013

POSTED BY: ablebody, Beattyville KY
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"easy to use , bright screen, great service"

Great Product March 18, 2013

POSTED BY: acohorn, West Alexandria, OH
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"My children and I all use this laptop, we all love it. It works great for school work and takes up very little space. I can run the battery to 7% and it takes about 30 minutes to get back to a full charge!!! Great Product!!"

Excellent product for what i needed it for. March 13, 2013

POSTED BY: lonewolf45
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"it is an excellent laptop although I found it hard to navigate at first because it was my first time using windows 8. I would still rather have window 7"

cant beat it March 09, 2013

POSTED BY: buckysrun, chesterfield,va
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I've tried others but nothing compares to a Toshiba"

my review February 18, 2013

POSTED BY: willie, columbus ohio
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"2nd Toshiba laptop I've owned and it's great"

Laptop March 24, 2013

POSTED BY: Tankmgr, Lutz, FL
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Still learning but so far I've been very satisfied with the performance and options offered."

Love it June 15, 2013

POSTED BY: Candy, Woodbridge, VA
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Great performance, battery life and features. I'm satisfied with my laptop."

 

Ultrabook, Celeron, Celeron Inside, Core Inside, Intel, Intel Logo, Intel Atom, Intel Atom Inside, Intel Core, Intel Inside,
Intel Inside Logo, Intel vPro, Pentium, Pentium Inside, vPro Inside, are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the U.S. and/or other countries.