Please wait...action in progress.

holiday return policy:

Purchases made through Toshiba Direct from November 28, 2014 through December 24, 2014 are eligible for return or exchange through January 15, 2015. Products, including laptops, netbooks, tablets, desktops, TV lamps, and accessories (batteries, remotes, Power adapters, etc), except those products specifically named as 'final sale' on the www.toshiba.com/us website, are eligible for refund or replacement. TAIS will not issue an RMA for a visual product to be returned for credit. All products eligible for return require a Return Material Authorization (RMA) number, which may be requested by calling 1-800-618-4444. To be considered for the holiday return period, an RMA request must be made no later than January 15, 2015 and all products qualified for return must be returned to TAIS within ten (10) days of customer receipt of the RMA number. The maximum TAIS will refund for items purchased through TAIS is the original purchase price of the product, less restocking fee, plus any related taxes. Original shipping and handling charges or similar fees and return shipping charges are not refundable. Returns made without an RMA number will be refused or returned to the Customer. All products with valid RMA authorization must be returned in original packaging and be in the same condition as Customer received them. Customer is responsible for shipping charges and risk of loss on all return shipments. Customer must use a reputable shipping carrier capable of providing proof of delivery, as well as properly packing and fully insuring the return shipment. Upon receipt of the returned product(s), TAIS will inspect the product to determine if the product has been opened, used, and whether it contains all parts included with the original shipment, and to confirm there was no modification, abuse or misuse of the product, or user negligence. TAIS may reject the return or deduct costs associated with: open packaging, missing parts, non original packaging, modification, abuse, misuse of the product or user negligence. While TAIS may issue an RMA for individual software packages represented by Customer as unopened, upon receipt and inspection any open packages will not be accepted for return/credit and will be returned to Customer.
Toshiba recommends Windows.
Sorry, Satellite L775D-S7305 Laptop is not available for sale through Toshibadirect.com. But...
We sell batteries and other accessories for the Satellite L775D-S7305 Laptop:   
Batteries L775D-S7305 Laptop Batteries AC Adapters L775D-S7305 Laptop AC Adapters Service Plans Service Plans Other Accessories Other Accessories
We can get you relevant technical support:   
Laptop Forums Product Updates Register Your Product
Downloads and Drivers Locate a Repair Center Technical Support Home
And we can give you details about the Satellite L775D-S7305 Laptop:
Satellite L775D-S7305 Laptop
Images
IMAGES
 »

Satellite L775D-S7305 Laptop

  • AMD Quad-Core A6-3420M Accelerated Processor
  • Windows 7 Home Premium (64-bit), SP1
  • 4GB DDR3 1333MHz memory
  • AMD® Integrated Graphics
  • 500GB HDD (5400rpm, Serial ATA)
  • DVD-SuperMulti drive (+/-R double layer)
  • Wi-Fi® Wireless networking (802.11b/g/n)
  • No Bluetooth (No Antenna)
  • Standard US keyboard with 10-key pad (Black)
  • Touch pad pointing device with multi touch control
  • Li-Ion (48Wh, 6-Cell)
  • 1-USB (2.0) port with Sleep and Charge
  • 2-USB (2.0) ports
AMD Vision A6
Part Number: PSK40U-01K00R
Average Customer Rating: 
Read 20 reviews

Questions? Call us at 800-316-0920
Satellite L775D-S7305 Laptop Satellite L775D-S7305 Laptop
Rated 4.5833/5 based on 20 customer reviews
Product description: Satellite L775D-S7305 Laptop
 

Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
LOVE IT< LOVE IT!!!November 6, 2011
by Wilsonmd84 from Hershey, PA
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
My wife and I just brought this to replace our HP that has burned out and it has been impressing up from day one!!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
BEST VALUE FOR PERFORMANCE!November 22, 2011
by magoo2032 from Ventura, CA
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This laptop is an amazing value! While individually the components don't seem impressive, together they form a mid-range system you're getting for an entry-level price. I bought Elder Scrolls: Skyrim, a PC game that demands high performace, and was supremely satisfied to discover it would run flawlessly at high graphic detail.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
My computerDecember 1, 2011
by Mag from tx
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 3 out of 5
If you have to buy one this is it !
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Happy Toshiba OwnerDecember 5, 2011
by AWS from Nashville, TN
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I bought this laptop as my main computer for work & am very pleased so far. This is actually my second Toshiba, the first was purchased for my teenager a couple of years ago, and it has been great as well. I especially like the large screen and the processing speed. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Laptop ReviewDecember 7, 2011
by Mendy from Virginia Beach,Va
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
The Toshiba laptop is great. My only complaint is that a wireless mouse does not work with it as the screen saver from what I have been told by customer service does not work if a wireless mouse is used.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Sweet LaptopDecember 7, 2011
by Gamer
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Clear Graphics. Decent battery life. Good memory and storage capacity. Very Large screen. Abundant features. Overall great laptop.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great Laptop for the moneyDecember 13, 2011
by Beav from Marion, IA
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
For the money, I couldn't have gotten a better laptop. Nice long life battery, sharp picture.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Speed GaloreDecember 12, 2011
by Twinkletoes from Las Vegas, NV
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I had an old Dell (2001) desktop that was running very slow. I solicited my neighbor (an IT expert) and he recommended I get a laptop instead of a desktop. He went with me and we picked the Toshiba SatelliteL775D-S7305 Quad Core, 4GB 64 Bit and I could not be happier. The speed of this computer is outrageous. I would highly reccomend this laptop.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
My First LaptopDecember 15, 2011
by Cahill Cowboy from Inver Grove Heights, MN
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Why have I waited so long? I'm not any type of Techie, but I think my Toshiba is super and I really enjoy all its features-a great value also.
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Superb LaptopFebruary 21, 2012
by Slinger from Chandler, IN
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I bought this as a backup computer for traveling. I have not been disappointed.It's a little heavy but otherwise it's all I can ask for. It is reliable, fast, great graphics, and plenty of disk space.This would be an excellent computer for the kids, students, or business person. I am extremely delighted with this Toshiba product and will buy others in the future.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
excelent laptop with exelent proformanceFebruary 14, 2012
by singh is king from iseline nj
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
it is very good laptops with excelent performance
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
BEAST of a Machine!December 25, 2011
by Martinnhs12 from Nogales, AZ
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This laptop is great for gaming and apps. Great Buy!
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great LaptopDecember 20, 2011
by Mraguy from Saint Petersburg, FL
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
So pleasantly surprised by features, speed, Blu-Ray quality and ease of operation.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Stylish, tough and very functional.December 3, 2011
by CW from Seattle
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I have had my Toshiba for about a month, It is everything I wanted and more when I bought it. It looks like a very expensive computer in a nice stylish textured pattern case. It's fast, and the keyboard is laid out nicely and feels good.. Everything works well, and the battery will last me for a day of medium use. Mainly because I do a lot of streaming. There are extended life versions available if you need longer usage. I think I will stick with Toshiba in the future for quality and value.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
GREAT VALUENovember 18, 2011
by CINNAMON TEA from Baltimore, Maryland
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Does everything I need a computer to do. If on the fence just look at the specifications and you will see it's a pretty nice laptop. Quad Core, HDMI Port, USB Sleep and Charge, Media Card Reader, Window 7, A6 Vision AMD. I really like it and do recommend to all.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Great BuyDecember 13, 2011
by jw2288 from Memphis, TN
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
Laptop has great video, very impressed with number pad, and adequate memory for basic use. I would recommend this computer.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Quality, Dependability, ValueDecember 16, 2011
by RJ from Miami, FL
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
When it works, it's almost perfect and flawless. When it slows down, it's frustrating. Overall, I love it !
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
ToshibaDecember 15, 2011
by Jack from Panama City, FL
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
I compared the unit to the Sony Vaio with the I5 processor and like the fact that the Toshiba had more memory on the processor. I am not a fan of the keyboard, but I guess that will come with time. I do not like the locking of the scroll feature. So far the unit has performed well.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Pretty good value.December 7, 2011
by kac1370 from Westminster, MA
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 2 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
I set out to replace my 7 year old Toshiba with a new one. I stumbled upon this model and was sold by the look and feel right away. It isn't the fastest and performance gets slowed down with all the windows that I work with, but I know from experience that it will last a long time and be reliable.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
touchpad ruins a good thingDecember 9, 2011
by mikki from lehigh valley, pa
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 3 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
touchpad wayyyy too sensitive. help function in control panel is of little help to manage button settings.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Customer Rating Summary
Satellite L775D-S7305 Laptop
Averages based on 24 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5
Features: 4.6 out of 5
Performance: 4.3 out of 5
Battery Life: 4.2 out of 5
Price–Value: 4.7 out of 5
23 of 24 (95%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.

Satellite L775D-S7305 Laptop - Write a Review Close  Close