Please wait...action in progress.
Toshiba recommends Windows 8.

LIVE LARGE

Satellite® L870

  • spacious 17.3" widescreen TruBrite® HD+ display
  • gorgeous Fusion® II Finish & tile keyboard with 10-key numeric pad
  • 1MP high-def webcam (720p) standard
starts at $[finalPrice]

Customer Reviews for L870

Best Laptop Ever July 25, 2012

POSTED BY: Toshiba123, Rosewell,Ga
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L875D-S7210 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This Laptop Is Better Than A Macbook Pro With Retina Display I Love The Design"

Very good laptop,can't find better for $ August 18, 2012

POSTED BY: Butch, Cobb,Ga
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L875D-S7210 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Have had for 2 weeks now and can't find anything bad about it.Very easy to setup."

Great laptop August 24, 2012

POSTED BY: op8ed, Lauderdale, Mississippi
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L875D-S7210 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This is my second Toshiba Satellite notebook. I really like the 17.3 display, and larger keyboard, The HD display is great for travel for watching Net Flix. I also edit my photographs on it as a working photographer, I need the razor sharp large display. I would suggest it to anyone needing a large display and doesn't mind the size. No complaints with one!"

outstanding November 29, 2012

POSTED BY: trout120, oklahoma
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L875D-S7332 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Toshiba products have been constructed very well and easy to use by all ages. Even old like me! If you ever need any help Toshiba will always be there for you."

Excellent Product December 31, 2012

POSTED BY: marquez010, Arima, Trinidad & Tobago
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L875D-S7332 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I have always trusted Toshiba, my last laptop a Toshiba P25-S526 was incredibly reliable, so after 8 yrs of service, I thought it was time to upgrade, so of course I was going to continue with a brand that I know and trust. This machine is excellent value for money, its features are phenomenal, the processor speed, the hard drive size and memory, is exactly what I wanted on a new system. I need to get accustom to the OS, but Windows 8 will be learnt. Peeps, I would recommend this laptop, it's features is worth the price tag....thanks Toshiba!!"

love my laptop December 19, 2012

POSTED BY: toshiba lover, West Union,Wv
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L875D-S7332 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"love the size of my 17 inch screen . windows 8 took some getting used to but once you do you'll like it."

My New Toshiba December 08, 2012

POSTED BY: Capt Salt, Keithville, LA
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L875D-S7332 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"if its half as good as my old Toshiba laptop it will be great. The old one came out with Windows Vista, has been upgraded to Windows 7, and is still chugging along."

Good for home laptip August 30, 2012

POSTED BY: Susieq, Massapequa Park NY
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L875D-S7210 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I needed a laptop for basic home use and wanted a large screen. This computer filled all my needs and has a quality picture."

It's great January 09, 2013

POSTED BY: Javid, Tehran,IRAN
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L875D-S7332 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I love it's 17.3" LED. The performance is great. Enough Hard disk capacity and Ram. And it really worth the price. Thanks TOSHIBA."

Great laptop March 05, 2013

POSTED BY: viking, Raleigh, NC
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L875D-S7332 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Love the big screen and keyboard. Excellent clarity and responsiveness. Have yet to get used to Windows 8, but that is not the laptop's fault. Have not test battery life, but am sure it is as good as rest of the hardware. Job well done. Thanks."