Please wait...action in progress.
Toshiba recommends Windows 8.

ALL THE GOOD STUFF
AT A GREAT PRICE

Satellite® C850

  • full-sized keyboard with 10-key numeric pad
  • next-gen USB 3.0 port included
  • SRS® enhanced audio system
starts at $[finalPrice]

Customer Reviews for C850

Good deal February 22, 2013

POSTED BY: Andy, Evansville, In.
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C855-S5356 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"For the money, this computer is a good buy."

Very Good Laptop February 22, 2013

POSTED BY: Olivia, Charlotte, NC
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C855-S5356 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I love my Toshiba Laptop. It has so many great features. I will recommend it to my friends. Toshiba Customer Support is available to assist me when I need help."

NANA'S LAPTOP March 26, 2013

POSTED BY: NANA, TN
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C855-S5356 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I LOVE MY COMPUTER THE ONLY THING I DON'T LIKE IS THE SIDE BAR THAT POPS UP ALL THE TIME I'D LIKE TO BE ABLE TO REMOVE THIS FROM MY SIDE IF THAT IS POSSIBLE WOULD U PLEASE TELL ME HOW"

plan to make it a workhorse March 17, 2013

POSTED BY: irishgal, indiana
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C855-S5356 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I bought this computer for a new at -home computer job. I plan to work it hard and feel that it will meet or exceed my expectations."

Excellent Laptop May 15, 2013

POSTED BY: Withney, Puerto Rico
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C855-S5356 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Excellent Laptop, long battery life. I recommend it. And for the price is perfect."

great laptop March 24, 2013

POSTED BY: yes, houston, tx
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C855-S5348 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I did not know how to work windows 8 but once I learned how to maneuver it was absolutely wonderful."

excellent laptop. April 19, 2013

POSTED BY: Yam, Fremont, CA.
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C855-S5349 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"The satellite null laptop is a excellent computer. I will recommend this products to all my friends.I always keep the brand name--Toshiba on my listing to buy."

Excellent laptop May 13, 2013

POSTED BY: MGP, Pismo Beach, CA
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C855-S5349 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Excellent laptop for the price."

Great Satellite Laptop July 31, 2013

POSTED BY: Peppermint Patty, Fairfield, OH
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C855-S5349 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"My new Satellite laptop is the best! It beats my old, slow laptop by far. I love the texture of the keyboard pad. The battery life is excellent--I was using the battery without realizing it & after 3 1/2 hours, I was warned to plug into power before my laptop shut down. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a new laptop!"

February 28, 2013

POSTED BY: haze, massachuttes
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C855-S5350 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"this is the best laptop by far I should have gotten one of these sooner"