Please wait...action in progress.

holiday return policy:

Purchases made through Toshiba Direct from November 28, 2014 through December 24, 2014 are eligible for return or exchange through January 15, 2015. Products, including laptops, netbooks, tablets, desktops, TV lamps, and accessories (batteries, remotes, Power adapters, etc), except those products specifically named as 'final sale' on the www.toshiba.com/us website, are eligible for refund or replacement. TAIS will not issue an RMA for a visual product to be returned for credit. All products eligible for return require a Return Material Authorization (RMA) number, which may be requested by calling 1-800-618-4444. To be considered for the holiday return period, an RMA request must be made no later than January 15, 2015 and all products qualified for return must be returned to TAIS within ten (10) days of customer receipt of the RMA number. The maximum TAIS will refund for items purchased through TAIS is the original purchase price of the product, less restocking fee, plus any related taxes. Original shipping and handling charges or similar fees and return shipping charges are not refundable. Returns made without an RMA number will be refused or returned to the Customer. All products with valid RMA authorization must be returned in original packaging and be in the same condition as Customer received them. Customer is responsible for shipping charges and risk of loss on all return shipments. Customer must use a reputable shipping carrier capable of providing proof of delivery, as well as properly packing and fully insuring the return shipment. Upon receipt of the returned product(s), TAIS will inspect the product to determine if the product has been opened, used, and whether it contains all parts included with the original shipment, and to confirm there was no modification, abuse or misuse of the product, or user negligence. TAIS may reject the return or deduct costs associated with: open packaging, missing parts, non original packaging, modification, abuse, misuse of the product or user negligence. While TAIS may issue an RMA for individual software packages represented by Customer as unopened, upon receipt and inspection any open packages will not be accepted for return/credit and will be returned to Customer.
Toshiba recommends Windows 8.

LIVE LARGE SPEND SMALL

Satellite® C870

  • gorgeous 17.3" diagonal HD+ display
  • next-gen USB 3.0 port included
  • SRS® enhanced audio system
starts at $[finalPrice]

Customer Reviews for C870

Great Product March 25, 2013

POSTED BY: Peaches, West Helena,Ar
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7120 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"The battery life could be better."

best laptop awesome company.. April 04, 2013

POSTED BY: tc, east brunswick nj
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7120 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"i love my laptop it is great.my last laptop was a toshiba,i got in 1994,i had it for 13 years.the screen died so i had to get a new one.toshibas are awesome!!!!!!!"

Great Laptop April 11, 2013

POSTED BY: Grammy, Pattonville ,Texas
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7120 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This is the second Toshiba laptop I own.I have owned other Toshiba products before and was always satisfied."

Best Laptop Ever! May 08, 2013

POSTED BY: MrsCSmooth, Detroit,MI
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7120 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I love the features of this laptop. I love the ease of use and how everything is accessible right in front of you. It easy to carry with you where ever you go and light weight. This is truly the best laptop I have ever had and would reccomend it to everyone! Thanks Toshiba!"

Best laptop ever May 14, 2013

POSTED BY: Musical Mom, Republic, MO
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7120 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"So far so good like the bryan adams album."

90% perfect June 22, 2013

POSTED BY: AnnieOakley, cozad ne
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7120 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This laptop has everything a general users wants. I watch streaming movies and shows. Play music and games, all with great ease. Only problem I have is the DVD drive. It seems to be made for a left-handed person. The button is hard to locate and press. I have to reach my right arm over the keyboard to get the right angle and pressure to trigger the opening."

Not badfor older slower user July 18, 2013

POSTED BY: Old school, Hunker Pa
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7120 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I really like this laptop. It is faster and easier to use than my first computer. My only problem is getting used to Windows 8."

Best laptop ever. September 03, 2013

POSTED BY: Happy Fats, Okeechobee, Fl.
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7120 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"It is quick fast and in a hurry. You don't have to wait for it."

Great Laptop for the Price May 20, 2013

POSTED BY: B-Lady, Burlington NC
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7105 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This is only the second laptop I have owned. I have a Toshiba laptop at work and I love it. The one I just purchased for personal use is very close to the same model and I love the features, especially the numeric keypad. I was not prepared to dive into Windows 8 which came pre-loaded, but I am getting used to it."

Very Happy March 27, 2013

POSTED BY: Joy, Oregon
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875-S7340 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I'm very pleased with my Toshiba Satellite laptop! It took me some time to get used to Windows 8, but I'm now getting the hang of it. I only wish the battery life was longer. Mine lasts about 3 to 4 hours."