Please wait...action in progress.
Toshiba recommends Windows 8.

LIVE LARGE SPEND SMALL

Satellite® C870

  • gorgeous 17.3" diagonal HD+ display
  • next-gen USB 3.0 port included
  • SRS® enhanced audio system
starts at $[finalPrice]

Customer Reviews for C870

I Recommend February 13, 2013

POSTED BY: jingleazz, waskington dc
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875-S7340 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This thing is much better than my old HP. If it lasts longer than that HP, it's way better. Everything on that HP broke. For now, it's just better. I like it. I'd buy another. It's also better than my Dell laptop that I use at work! So, that makes two!"

Third one February 16, 2013

POSTED BY: Tazlover, Marceline Mo
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875-S7340 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This is the third Toshiba laptop that I have owned. I am very satisfied with both the company and product. To me it is one of the best if not the best laptop available."

Very Happy March 27, 2013

POSTED BY: Joy, Oregon
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875-S7340 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I'm very pleased with my Toshiba Satellite laptop! It took me some time to get used to Windows 8, but I'm now getting the hang of it. I only wish the battery life was longer. Mine lasts about 3 to 4 hours."

Toshiba Satellite March 03, 2013

POSTED BY: ablebody, Beattyville KY
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"easy to use , bright screen, great service"

Great Product March 18, 2013

POSTED BY: acohorn, West Alexandria, OH
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"My children and I all use this laptop, we all love it. It works great for school work and takes up very little space. I can run the battery to 7% and it takes about 30 minutes to get back to a full charge!!! Great Product!!"

Excellent product for what i needed it for. March 13, 2013

POSTED BY: lonewolf45
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"it is an excellent laptop although I found it hard to navigate at first because it was my first time using windows 8. I would still rather have window 7"

cant beat it March 09, 2013

POSTED BY: buckysrun, chesterfield,va
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I've tried others but nothing compares to a Toshiba"

my review February 18, 2013

POSTED BY: willie, columbus ohio
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"2nd Toshiba laptop I've owned and it's great"

Laptop March 24, 2013

POSTED BY: Tankmgr, Lutz, FL
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Still learning but so far I've been very satisfied with the performance and options offered."

Love it June 15, 2013

POSTED BY: Candy, Woodbridge, VA
For Model: Toshiba Satellite C875D-S7330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Great performance, battery life and features. I'm satisfied with my laptop."