Please wait...action in progress.
Toshiba recommends Windows® 7.

  • ideal for everday computing
  • larger display for movies and multitasking
  • famous Toshiba style and quality
starts at $[finalPrice]

Customer Reviews for L750

3rd Toshiba Laptop August 28, 2011

POSTED BY: Greek, Clayton, NC
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L750-ST4NX1 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This is the 3rd Toshiba Laptop I have owned and the reason I continue to buy the Toshiba is it is very dependable and a very good cost value."

Wonderful laptop! September 16, 2011

POSTED BY: Lizzybyrd, Fairfa, VA
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L750-ST4NX1 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I've had this laptop since July and I love it. It was easy to set up, took about 15 minutes, and operates just as I expected it to operate. Much better than the Dell it replaced. Don't hesitate to purchase this one."

LOVE IT! January 24, 2012

POSTED BY: Alyssa, Haverhill, MA
For Model: Satellite L755-S5242BN Laptop - Brown
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Received this laptop for a Christmas gift and I love everything about it. The appearance, the performance, features, battery life and speed! Could not ask for more."

Best Purchase January 21, 2012

POSTED BY: Candy, Port St Lucie, FL
For Model: Satellite L755-S5242GR Laptop - Grey
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"really enjoy the ease of use. good quality for the price."

Great Value! November 13, 2011

POSTED BY: Stormu, OldTown FL
For Model: Satellite L755-S5245 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I'm impressed with this model. In the past I have purchased HP and they have been twice or three times as much money as this one. Yet, this runs circles around those expensive models. Great litle computer."

these are the best September 05, 2011

POSTED BY: frankied, Hampton, Va
For Model: Satellite L755-S5246 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This the second toshiba laptop that I purchased and in my opinion they are the best. I really appreciate the full number pad. They also come in colors that are not an additional cost. Battery time is the biggest draw back. However, these are Super values!"

Great Student Computer October 14, 2011

POSTED BY: StudentS, Omaha, NE
For Model: Satellite L755-S5246 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I purchased this computer for use as a college student. It has been such a great tool so far! The battery life is wonderful, the speed at which it runs is fantastic, the features are excellent and the overall look of the computer is so sharp-I get so many compliments on it! This was a great computer to purchase at such a low price!"

Very Nice November 19, 2011

POSTED BY: Alfred Hitchcock, Sulphur,LA
For Model: Satellite L755-S5246 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Toshiba makes a quality laptop that performs well and looks nice. I am very satisfied with the computer. The screen is clear and crisp. Everything functions as I had hoped it would."

SO PLEASED December 03, 2011

POSTED BY: SHE, Willis,TX
For Model: Satellite L755-S5246 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Light in weight. Easy for a newbie to use. Has all the most desirable features."

First Laptop February 02, 2012

POSTED BY: Chuck, Portland, OR
For Model: Satellite L755-S5246 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Improve programs that come nalready loaded, i.e. expand Microsoft Word."