Please wait...action in progress.
Toshiba recommends Windows® 7.

  • ideal for everday computing
  • larger display for movies and multitasking
  • famous Toshiba style and quality
starts at $[finalPrice]

Customer Reviews for L750

Fantastic December 24, 2011

POSTED BY: Drew, Chicago, IL
For Model: Satellite L755-S5311 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This is an awesome laptop perfect for both gaming and visuals. Also, it is good for media Speakers are great Picture is crisp."

Great Laptop! December 31, 2011

POSTED BY: rceckspurt13, Olalla, WA
For Model: Satellite L755-S5311 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"There are so many things to love about this laptop. First is the battery life. the battery easily lasts a few hours, even under heavy processor loads such as 3D gaming or watching and editing videos. When fully charged, it easily lasts me the majority of a day under normal use (ie. web browsing). The Core i3 processor. This thing is fast! It has easily handled everything I could throw at it; Games, video, and multitasking. I haven't had any slowdowns whatsoever. Heat is another thing that this laptop handles better than others. This laptop runs extremely cool, even at high processor loads. I've only gotten it to feel slightly warm to the touch even after a full day of gaming. The screen is bright and crisp. the LEDs are a big improvement over a standard backlight by cutting out warming up time. The speakers are loud enough and sound pretty good for a laptop. The only thing I wish it had was a backlit keyboard to make working in low light easier. However, none of my other laptops have had this, so it isn't a major hinderance. Overall, this is a great laptop for the money. You will get power, convenience, and quality all rolled up into one package. You cant go wrong with this."

Fast,Fun,Fantastic January 16, 2012

POSTED BY: pop pop, port st. lucie
For Model: Satellite L755-S5311 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This computer is what I have been looking for. 4gigs of ram exspand to 8 .Great battery life, 10 pad key pad,camera,mic, the works best part all this punch and only 5lbs."

great value computer January 22, 2012

POSTED BY: pjabru, NY
For Model: Satellite L755-S5311 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I needed a new laptop computer and wanted a Intel i3 processor. The price was great and very happy with the performance."

Great Value! January 22, 2012

POSTED BY: R & J, Mishawaka, IN
For Model: Satellite L755-S5311 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Bought this laptop one month ago and couldn't be happier. I mostly use it for light tasks and web but also edit photos using Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3. I can edit and add multiple adjustment layers with no drop in performance. I have the 4GB RAM model and my performance widget usually has the RAM at about 50% usage. If you are going to do serious multi-tasking would recommend RAM upgrade to 8GB."

best laptop i have own January 23, 2012

POSTED BY: sissy, asheville,nc
For Model: Satellite L755-S5311 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"i love my laptop that i received as a christmas gift. very easy 2 manvuer & very user friendly."

Sleek design January 22, 2012

POSTED BY: Paintbrush, Allentown PA
For Model: Satellite L755-S5311 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Great laptop, easy to store, easy to carry and easy to operate, this was a great gift."

Best Laptop Ever! January 26, 2012

POSTED BY: merfmommy, buffalo ny
For Model: Satellite L755-S5311 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"My first Toshiba laptop was great. This new machine is 100 times better. Thank you Toshiba."

So far, so great! January 29, 2012

POSTED BY: Earthstar, Lutz, FL
For Model: Satellite L755-S5311 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Great value for the money. Highly functional, many features, feels great in your hands, is very quick, great price. We are really pleased."

Good computer August 19, 2011

POSTED BY: HankHill, Nashville
For Model: Satellite L755-S5246 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Volume control is not easy to use."