Please wait...action in progress.
Toshiba recommends Windows 8.

SLIMMER RULES
THROUGH THICK & THIN
Satellite® L955

  • Thinner design, less than 1” thick
  • Well-equipped PC
  • Outstanding Performance
starts at $[finalPrice]

Customer Reviews for L950

Toshiba Review February 22, 2013

POSTED BY: Bren, Rutherfordton, NC
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L955-S5330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I am enjoying this laptop thus far."

3 for 3 March 03, 2013

POSTED BY: Sidewinder327, Ashburn, VA
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L955-S5330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This is the third and best Toshiba laptop I have purchased. Great performance, light weight and a good value. I will continue to buy Toshiba."

Great Laptop! March 18, 2013

POSTED BY: Lucy, Woodbury, GA
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L955-S5330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Easy to use. Very fast! Screen very clear. Very lightweight."

Love This Laptop! June 13, 2013

POSTED BY: aleciahy, Auburn, NE
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L955-S5330 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This is my first Toshiba, laptop. Have owned Dell and HP in the past but always wanted a Satellite. I am not disappointed at all! Love this laptop, it is fast, lightweight, and has given me no problems at all. I have had it for about 2 months and use it daily. Great battery life too."

Great Laptop February 22, 2013

POSTED BY: LEO, PR
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L955-S5362 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I like the laptop very much. Its fast and easy to use."

First personal Lap-Top March 01, 2013

POSTED BY: Bill, Temple, Texas
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L955-S5362 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Easly replaced my Desktop with many more features."

Best Laptop Ever! March 11, 2013

POSTED BY: SuperStar, Los Angeles, CA
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L955-S5362 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"My Toshiba Satellite L955-S5362 Laptop is light-weight, stylish, and processes very fast."

Love it! April 15, 2013

POSTED BY: Snoozy
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L955-S5362 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"A really great product!!"

Great Laptop! March 04, 2013

POSTED BY: happygrammy, New Castle, De
For Model: Toshiba Satellite L955-S5370N Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I bought this laptop because my old one was not working good.. This laptop is great. I am having a fantastic time discovering things on it. I use this for pleasure. I had vista before and I love Windows 8. I purchased this laptop at a fantastic price after doing some research. I am totally happy with this laptop."

Great laotop! August 28, 2013

POSTED BY: Willie, Clovis, Ca.
For Model: Toshiba L955-S5142NR Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I love the computer....the screen, the keyboard....how quick it boots up & down. Also the battery life has improved over my last one. I am still trying to understand Windows 8. this may take some time. Any help with this would be appreciated. Thanks for another great laptop."

 

Ultrabook, Celeron, Celeron Inside, Core Inside, Intel, Intel Logo, Intel Atom, Intel Atom Inside, Intel Core, Intel Inside,
Intel Inside Logo, Intel vPro, Pentium, Pentium Inside, vPro Inside, are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the U.S. and/or other countries.