Please wait...action in progress.
Toshiba recommends Windows® 7.

  • big-screen entertainment
  • latest-gen technologies
  • exceptional styling
starts at $[finalPrice]

Customer Reviews for P770

Great laptop July 06, 2011

POSTED BY: DW, Texas
For Model: Satellite P775-S7215 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This is everything I hoped it would be...and it has the best laptop speakers I have ever heard!"

Great Laptop! July 09, 2011

POSTED BY: friendofvincent, GA
For Model: Satellite P775-S7215 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Loving my Toshiba! It has great response and can handle all the programs I have running at the same time. I love the wide screen and memory."

BEST, no "BS" Laptop!! July 13, 2011

POSTED BY: TOSHIBOY956, Zapata,TX
For Model: Satellite P775-S7215 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Multitasking heaven!! Gaming, seemingly endless filing cabinet, tough construction. LOOK.....I Could spend an hour trying to describe my personal experience with this awesome laptop, all I can promise you is...Get it, you WON'T regret it!! :)"

Best money spent on a Laptop EVER! July 18, 2011

POSTED BY: Nwyvre, Jersey, Channel Islands U.K.
For Model: Satellite P775-S7215 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Simply Awesome.. Features pretty much everything except Bluetooth. Look no further if you are searching for a new Laptop. Thank you Toshiba :)"

Fantastic Laptop July 19, 2011

POSTED BY: Chief, Carmel, IN
For Model: Satellite P775-S7215 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"This is the smoothest operating PC I have ever used. Very fast 50 MB Excel spreadsheets. Large data transfers on the USB3.0 port. Fantastic Audio. Clear screen resolution. For 849.00 a Fantastic Value. Face Recognition not so great. Probably the different lighting conditions where I use it. The Audio "Controls" could be a little easier to access."

July 23, 2011

POSTED BY: Move over, make room for another Toshiba customer, Colorado Springs, Co.
For Model: Satellite P775-S7215 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Speaker placement excellent memory and performance very good screen and graphics very good energy conservation utility good base computer features are excellent, key button locations and functions, number and location of usb ports (4), etc. audio performance could be better to eliminate the need for external speakers to listen to audio beyond 10 feet or in another room"

Great July 25, 2011

POSTED BY: coolmystic07, Mauritius
For Model: Satellite P775-S7215 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"Great, Intelligent, Stylish, powerful, beautful..."

Good Experience July 17, 2011

POSTED BY: gsoup
For Model: Satellite P775-S7215 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"laptop was ready when promised. easy setup steady operaton."

I do not know of a better laptop August 01, 2011

POSTED BY: N/A, Madisonville, KY
For Model: Satellite P775-S7215 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"I've owned two Toshiba laptops and I've been absolutley satisfied in every way."

Excellece in Toshiba September 12, 2011

POSTED BY: Joe, Alabama
For Model: Satellite P775-S7215 Laptop
Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5

"My new Laptop has enough bells and wjistles to makw Lady GaGa blush. quality and reiability abound.!"