Please wait...action in progress.
Toshiba Blu-ray/Media Box Remote Control SE-R0402
Images
IMAGES
 »

Toshiba Blu-ray/Media Box Remote Control SE-R0402

Part Number: AH700907
Average Customer Rating: 
Read 7 reviews  /  Write a review

 
List Price:
$19.99
See Savings in Cart »
-$0.00

Discount Shown in Shopping Cart

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Offer Expiration Date

This price is a limited-time offer and will expire on the date specified.

Please place your order before the expiration date to take advantage of this offer.

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Total Price: $19.99
Questions? Call us at 800-316-0920
Estimated Ship Date from Toshiba is 07/31/2014.
Learn More
Toshiba Blu-ray/Media Box Remote Control SE-R0402 Toshiba Blu-ray/Media Box Remote Control SE-R0402
Rated 1.0/5 based on 7 customer reviews
$19.99 In stock
Product description: Toshiba Blu Ray Remote Control SE-R0402 for models BDX2150, BDX2200, BDX4200, BDX5200, BDX4150U
 

Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Submit a Review»
Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
cheap remoteJuly 28, 2012
by mrthylin
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
The remote for the Blue-Ray/DVD player works very poorly. I had to get a replacement remote and it started working poorly with in a month.
What is your level of technical expertise?  
How long have you been using this product?  
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Remote not funcitonalAugust 29, 2012
by Michael from NC
Features: 1  out of 5 1 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 1 out of 5
I would purchase a new one but I'm reading other reviews that say all remotes are poor in performance. Mine has been slipping away since original purpose and is now completely shot.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Remote doesn't work!September 11, 2012
by jrcatlanta from atlanta
Features: 1  out of 5 1 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 1 out of 5
Have not had this player long and the remote just stopped working. I have no idea what to do or how to fix it.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
JunkOctober 22, 2012
by Randy from Texas
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Stop working after a day!!!
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Never WorkedDecember 21, 2012
by baker223 from virginia
Features: 1  out of 5 1 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 1 out of 5
My remote did not work from the moment I took it out of the box. I guess I'll have to buy a universal remote.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Useless RemoteDecember 27, 2012
by drmlvr from Manchester, NH
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I bought this Blu Ray player from a reliable source and from out of the box the remote didn't work even after changing the batteries a few times and following the instructions given on the website.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
never workedJanuary 31, 2013
by Jim from Massachusetts
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
New out of the box this remote never worked. I got it to work a couple times if I put the remote about an inch from the player and pressed several times.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 
Customer Rating Summary
Toshiba Blu-ray/Media Box Remote Control SE-R0402
Averages based on 7 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 1.0 out of 5
Features: 1.0 out of 5
Performance: 1.0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0.0 out of 5
Price–Value: 1.0 out of 5
0 of 7 (0%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.

Toshiba Blu-ray/Media Box Remote Control SE-R0402 - Write a Review Close  Close