Please wait...action in progress.

holiday return policy:

Purchases made through Toshiba Direct from November 28, 2014 through December 24, 2014 are eligible for return or exchange through January 15, 2015. Products, including laptops, netbooks, tablets, desktops, TV lamps, and accessories (batteries, remotes, Power adapters, etc), except those products specifically named as 'final sale' on the www.toshiba.com/us website, are eligible for refund or replacement. TAIS will not issue an RMA for a visual product to be returned for credit. All products eligible for return require a Return Material Authorization (RMA) number, which may be requested by calling 1-800-618-4444. To be considered for the holiday return period, an RMA request must be made no later than January 15, 2015 and all products qualified for return must be returned to TAIS within ten (10) days of customer receipt of the RMA number. The maximum TAIS will refund for items purchased through TAIS is the original purchase price of the product, less restocking fee, plus any related taxes. Original shipping and handling charges or similar fees and return shipping charges are not refundable. Returns made without an RMA number will be refused or returned to the Customer. All products with valid RMA authorization must be returned in original packaging and be in the same condition as Customer received them. Customer is responsible for shipping charges and risk of loss on all return shipments. Customer must use a reputable shipping carrier capable of providing proof of delivery, as well as properly packing and fully insuring the return shipment. Upon receipt of the returned product(s), TAIS will inspect the product to determine if the product has been opened, used, and whether it contains all parts included with the original shipment, and to confirm there was no modification, abuse or misuse of the product, or user negligence. TAIS may reject the return or deduct costs associated with: open packaging, missing parts, non original packaging, modification, abuse, misuse of the product or user negligence. While TAIS may issue an RMA for individual software packages represented by Customer as unopened, upon receipt and inspection any open packages will not be accepted for return/credit and will be returned to Customer.
Toshiba Wireless Keyboard - Android™ Optimized
Images
IMAGES
 »

Toshiba Wireless Keyboard - Android™ Optimized

Part Number: PA3959U-1ETB
Average Customer Rating: 
Read 6 reviews  /  Write a review

 
List Price:
$69.99
Instant Savings:
-$28.00

Discount Shown in Shopping Cart

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Offer Expiration Date

This price is a limited-time offer and will expire on the date specified.

Please place your order before the expiration date to take advantage of this offer.

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Total Price: $41.99
Offer expires 1/19/15
Questions? Call us at 800-316-0920
Estimated Ship Date from Toshiba is 12/23/2014.
Learn More
Toshiba Wireless Keyboard - Android™ Optimized Toshiba Wireless Keyboard - Android™ Optimized
Rated 3.6667/5 based on 6 customer reviews
$41.99 In stock
Product description: With Toshiba's Bluetooth Keyboard you have the convenience of a full-size keyboard at home, in the office or virtually anywhere you choose to use your tablet.
 
Detailed Product SpecificationsDetailed Product Specifications PDF

Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Submit a Review»
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Best KBNovember 30, 2011
by abugi from TW
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
This is really good product for Andriod KB, I love it.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Best Complement for Toshiba Tablets.May 23, 2012
by Perfesser Bear from Exeter, Confusion
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
The Toshiba Wireless Keyboard - Androidâ„¢ Optimized is the perfect complement to the Toshiba Tablets. I have an Excite 10 LE, and this Bluetooth keyboard is almost exactly the same length as the machine. Just about every key you could need is available, as well as some you may not have thought of. I'm hoping I can find a sleeve or case that will hold both.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Great KeyboardDecember 27, 2011
by Christina
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I think that the keyboard is great. My only problem so far is finding a case. It is extremely portable so it would be nice for Toshiba to create a custom case to fit the keyboard in. Everything I am searching for is either too small or too big. The actual product deserves a 5, the portability without a case deserves a 1.
What is your level of technical expertise?  
How long have you been using this product?  
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Great for AndroidApril 7, 2013
by GenUser from Nebraska
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Nice product to go along with tablet. Performance and quality are very good. No connection or stuck key issues. Board layout is good for typing. It would have five stars, but: 1. Cannot figure out how to change hot keys for android. 2. A small protective case / pouch needed. All in all, nice product.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
A Decent KeyboardSeptember 25, 2014
by Fu
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
The day I received this keyboard, I used it immediately with no problems. A few days later, I started writing a paper for my English class. Every so often, it would stop typing, or it would spam one of my last keystrokes (i.e. If I backspaced, the key would 'stick' and eventually delete my last sentence before I could stop it). Also, it has a tendency to lag. It's not an awful delay, just really typing one word's worth with the keyboard and then it catches itself up to speed. Overall, it's not completely awful, but I still wish that it worked a little better for me. By the way, I've been using the keyboard with my Encore 2 8", so that could be the source of the problem, but I don't honestly know.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Nice and small, but....June 24, 2012
by Bobby from nyc
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 2 out of 5
The keyboard is light, but durable. I bought it for my Thrive, but it doesn't work. I have 17 keys that don't work. I reboot and relink it to bluetooth, but still doesn't work and different keys will then work. The features are nice. I just wish it worked with my Thrive..
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 
Customer Rating Summary
Toshiba Wireless Keyboard - Android™ Optimized
Averages based on 6 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 3.7 out of 5
Features: 4.7 out of 5
Performance: 3.7 out of 5
Battery Life: 0.0 out of 5
Price–Value: 4.0 out of 5
4 of 6 (66%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.

Toshiba Wireless Keyboard - Android™ Optimized - Write a Review Close  Close