Please wait...action in progress.
Toshiba USB Charging Cable for Thrive™ 7-inch & Excite™ 7.7, 10 & 10 LE Tablet PC series
Images
IMAGES
 »

Toshiba USB Charging Cable for Thrive™ 7-inch & Excite™ 7.7, 10 & 10 LE Tablet PC series

Part Number: PA3996U-1CAB
Average Customer Rating: 
Read 6 reviews  /  Write a review

 
List Price:
$17.99
Instant Savings:
-$5.40

Discount Shown in Shopping Cart

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Offer Expiration Date

This price is a limited-time offer and will expire on the date specified.

Please place your order before the expiration date to take advantage of this offer.

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Total Price: $12.59
Offer expires 9/14/15
Questions? Call us at 800-316-0920
Estimated Ship Date from Toshiba is 09/03/2015.
Learn More
Toshiba USB Charging Cable for Thrive™ 7-inch & Excite™ 7.7, 10 & 10 LE Tablet PC series Toshiba USB Charging Cable for Thrive™ 7-inch & Excite™ 7.7, 10 & 10 LE Tablet PC series
Rated 1.5714/5 based on 6 customer reviews
$12.59 In stock
Product description: A USB Charging Cable in the car, at home and/or at work makes power access convenient and tailored to your needs. The Toshiba USB Charging Cable allows you to charge your tablet through the USB Port* on your laptop and enables you to keep your Tablet’s battery fully charged when you really need it most on the road.
 

Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Submit a Review»
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Excellent SpareSeptember 9, 2013
by trlinde from Ashton, WV
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I charge my tablet from my Gateway laptop usb port and it charges nicely. When on the road I use a duel port travel charger with a 1 amp and 2 amp port for charging tablets. Works great!
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   More than a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Not working in carSeptember 28, 2012
by Excite 10 Owner
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Plug it into my car's power port and cigarette lighter USB adapter and get nothing.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
IncompatibleJune 3, 2013
by Travelor from Anaheim Hills, CA
Features: 1  out of 5 1 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 1 out of 5
This chord will not work on a Thrive 10' tablet. The plug is correct but will not connect because the shielding is too big for complete connection.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
terrible tabletMarch 31, 2014
by canadian from ontario, canada
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
so much trouble charging with this cable.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   More than a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Power cord is prone to degredationSeptember 23, 2013
by klisetron from 29 Palms CA
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
This tablet is wonderful, that being said, the charging cable is horrible. Out of The year that we've owned this tablet, we've gone through 2 of these power cables. This wouldn't normally be a problem if the cables weren't proprietary and expensive.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   More than a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Will not charge tabletAugust 21, 2013
by leedan from Arkansas
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
i bought this for my 10.1 toshiba excite and it will not charge my tablet due to it required a stronger charing block so it just went to waste....
What is your level of technical expertise?  
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 
Customer Rating Summary
Toshiba USB Charging Cable for Thrive™ 7-inch & Excite™ 7.7, 10 & 10 LE Tablet PC series
Averages based on 7 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 1.6 out of 5
Features: 1.0 out of 5
Performance: 1.0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0.0 out of 5
Price–Value: 1.0 out of 5
1 of 7 (14%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.

Toshiba USB Charging Cable for Thrive™ 7-inch & Excite™ 7.7, 10 & 10 LE Tablet PC series - Write a Review Close  Close

Ultrabook, Celeron, Celeron Inside, Core Inside, Intel, Intel Logo, Intel Atom, Intel Atom Inside, Intel Core, Intel Inside,
Intel Inside Logo, Intel vPro, Pentium, Pentium Inside, vPro Inside, are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the U.S. and/or other countries.