Please wait...action in progress.

holiday return policy:

Purchases made through Toshiba Direct from November 28, 2014 through December 24, 2014 are eligible for return or exchange through January 15, 2015. Products, including laptops, netbooks, tablets, desktops, TV lamps, and accessories (batteries, remotes, Power adapters, etc), except those products specifically named as 'final sale' on the www.toshiba.com/us website, are eligible for refund or replacement. TAIS will not issue an RMA for a visual product to be returned for credit. All products eligible for return require a Return Material Authorization (RMA) number, which may be requested by calling 1-800-618-4444. To be considered for the holiday return period, an RMA request must be made no later than January 15, 2015 and all products qualified for return must be returned to TAIS within ten (10) days of customer receipt of the RMA number. The maximum TAIS will refund for items purchased through TAIS is the original purchase price of the product, less restocking fee, plus any related taxes. Original shipping and handling charges or similar fees and return shipping charges are not refundable. Returns made without an RMA number will be refused or returned to the Customer. All products with valid RMA authorization must be returned in original packaging and be in the same condition as Customer received them. Customer is responsible for shipping charges and risk of loss on all return shipments. Customer must use a reputable shipping carrier capable of providing proof of delivery, as well as properly packing and fully insuring the return shipment. Upon receipt of the returned product(s), TAIS will inspect the product to determine if the product has been opened, used, and whether it contains all parts included with the original shipment, and to confirm there was no modification, abuse or misuse of the product, or user negligence. TAIS may reject the return or deduct costs associated with: open packaging, missing parts, non original packaging, modification, abuse, misuse of the product or user negligence. While TAIS may issue an RMA for individual software packages represented by Customer as unopened, upon receipt and inspection any open packages will not be accepted for return/credit and will be returned to Customer.
Toshiba recommends Windows.
Sorry, Toshiba Satellite E45t-A4100 Touchscreen Laptop is not available for sale through Toshibadirect.com. But...
We sell accessories for the Toshiba Satellite E45t-A4100 Touchscreen Laptop:   
AC Adapters E45t-A4100 Touchscreen Laptop AC Adapters Service Plans Service Plans Other Accessories Other Accessories
We can get you relevant technical support:   
Laptop Forums Product Updates Register Your Product
Downloads and Drivers Locate a Repair Center Technical Support Home
And we can give you details about the Toshiba Satellite E45t-A4100 Touchscreen Laptop:
Toshiba Satellite E45t-A4100 Touchscreen Laptop
Images
IMAGES
 »

Toshiba Satellite E45t-A4100 Touchscreen Laptop

  • Intel® Core™ i5-4200U Processor
  • Windows 8.1
  • 6GB DDR3L 1600MHz (Memory is not user replaceable)
  • Intel® Integrated Graphics
  • 750 GB (5400rpm, Serial ATA)
  • Sold Separately: DVD-SuperMulti drive (+/-R double layer)
  • Intel® Dual Band Wireless-N 7260 2x2 AC Plus Bluetooth ® 4.0
  • Bluetooth® V4.0
  • Clickpad pointing device with Windows 8 Gesture support
  • Premium Raised Tile LED Backlit Keyboard (black)
  • Lithium Polymer (50Wh, 3-Cell)—*Not user replaceable
  • 1-USB (2.0) port with Sleep and Charge
  • 2-USB (3.0) ports
Intel® Core i5 Processor
Part Number: PSKP2U-00X00L
Average Customer Rating: 
Read 33 reviews  /  Write a review

List Price: $795.99
Questions? Call us at 800-316-0920
Toshiba Satellite E45t-A4100 Touchscreen Laptop Toshiba Satellite E45t-A4100 Touchscreen Laptop
Rated 4.1765/5 based on 33 customer reviews
Product description: Toshiba Satellite E45t-A4100 Touchscreen Laptop
 
Toshiba Direct | Laptops, Notebooks, Accessories, Electronics & Projectors

Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Submit a Review»
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
June 4, 2014
by mt
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Second Toshiba Laptop!!!!June 4, 2014
by Vaval from Palatka, FL
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
Very modern, I am loving it!!!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
June 8, 2014
by Dae from Baltimore, MD
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Good ProductJune 17, 2014
by ron from Bradenton, Fl
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
I replaced my old Toshiba laptop with another Toshiba because I was pleased with the old one.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Ecellent for TrainingJune 19, 2014
by RE Instructor from Davie, Fl
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I am a Real Estate trainer and this by far is the best laptop computer I have ever owned. I'm getting 6 hours of use on battery. Great back-lit keyboard. I-5 processor is seamless and powerful. Highly recommend this computer to anyone that wants mobility without loss of function and size.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great LaptopJune 22, 2014
by Manohar from Vadodara, India
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I am definately pleased with the feature packed laptop. The looks, battery life and the specification are excellent. However it is a bit heavy and the camera though marketed as HD is pathetic compared to others. Another drawback is battery cannot be changed by user. Overall am happy to have this laptop.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
love it!!!June 26, 2014
by Kej from New York
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
July 3, 2014
by armando
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
What is your level of technical expertise?   Newbie
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Love this LaptopJuly 3, 2014
by PAL from Marietta GA
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I knew I was going to like this laptop from the first key stroke. I have been a laptop user for many years and have had laptops from a variety of companies. I bought this one at the suggestion of the sales person and am glad that I did. The lighted keyboard is a bonus. I like the feel (and the sound) of the keys. It has a battery life long enough for me to feel confident in being away from a plug. I give it a 4 for features because I do not like the pre-loaded apps and am having to do a lot of customization. I use this computer primarily for business so cannot address gaming speed or video watching issues.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Excellent lap topJune 29, 2014
by BM from Kearns, Utah
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I like it but still getting use to the windows 8. Having difficulty printing not sure if it is the computer or printer. It keeps disconnecting from the wifi which is annoying. There again not sure if it is the computer or the software. The learning curve for windows 8 has been challenging. I hope to get it figured out soon. This is my second toshiba I loved my other one and so far enjoy this one.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Excelent laptop - great value for my moneyJune 22, 2014
by Godfather from Sao Paulo, Brazil
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
So far, excelent. In terms of features and value for my money it was an excelent choice. Sometimes I get surprised how long battery lives. Touchscreen was also a good surprise: very precise. Only thing that isn't it is perfect: screen resolution could be 1080p instead of 720p. Speakers could be better as well.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
A fast, fun laptopJune 21, 2014
by HiJohn440 from Kailus, Oahu, Hawaii
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
One month in, I'm very impressed with the Toshiba Satellite 14" touch-screen laptop. It's fast, runs Windows 8.1 with no difficulty whatsoever and is fun to use (touching the screen, using the keyboard or mousing). The E45t-A4100 does not have a built-in CD/DVD drive but I bought a Toshiba SuperMulti Drive PA3834U-1DV2 (love the way Toshiba names their products -- makes it absolutely impossible to tell someone what you are using). The drive uses the two side-by-side USB 3.0 ports on the laptop and runs as soon as you plug it in. I also have a backup USB drive that uses a USB 3.0 port, so I have to unplug it to use the multi-drive, but that certainly is not a problem since I use the multi-drive so seldom. The only item not included on the computer that I missed was the little indicator light that shows when the hard drive is being accessed. I was able to find a very nice add-on indicator (DiskLED) that gets the job done nicely. I have no problem recommending this laptop. It's fast, fun and, very nice for a very nice price.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Laptop with Tablet features.June 18, 2014
by Rick from Phoenix, AZ
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I wanted a laptop that was not totally suped up, but was efficient. I also debated not having the disk drive. I have found I do not need the disk drive. The usb ports are enough. Machine is fast and does all I need. Adding office was necessary for me. I can do all my personal stuff as well as tie into work. Great value for my needs.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Best valuelaptopJune 18, 2014
by saj from Arlington,TX
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Laptop working just as per specs. good keyboard , touchscreen . i dont find anything abnormal.Good value for money!
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
great laptop for the moneyMarch 30, 2014
by Andy's Son from Fassl Church VA
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
Good value for the money. It has met all performance standards that I required.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
I recommend itJune 20, 2014
by gossamer from Chicago, IL
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 3 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
It's still pretty new so I haven't given it the test of time but so far so good. The only thing is I've noticed is that the internet is slow even with a hard connection. Windows 8 takes some time to figure out
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
July 28, 2014
by duck from Oronoco, MN
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
I am appalled that Toshiba would make a laptop like the E45T-A4100 that does not include a security lock feature. Most laptops include a small rectangular hole near the back of the laptop, into which a owner can insert a cable lock system. This computer has nothing! So beware future buyer if you need to secure this laptop while you are not present; such as a hotel room. You may be missing your computer when you return
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Very good laptopJuly 21, 2014
by Me
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
I had a ASUS laptop that was 3 months old that I loved but I gave it to my 11 year old son. so I decided to go with a Toshiba. I did not want the monster my husband and older son had. I wanted something smaller and lighter.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
A nice laptop but audio sounds like a tin canJuly 6, 2014
by Photoman5151 from Staten Island New York
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 3 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
I have no problems with this laptop overall. The only negative is the sound. The sound card does not deliver acceptable audio. I tried different headphones and settings in the software but nothing will fix the very tinny sound. I will have to go out and get a new sound card as audio is important to me.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Generally GoodJuly 5, 2014
by Dinglebarf
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
The only issue I have with this product is the touch mousepad, which is difficult to left-click. I am otherwise very happy with the value and performance.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
goodJune 29, 2014
by jcf from miami
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 3 out of 5
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Toshiba SateliteJune 23, 2014
by JLstamps from Dover, PA
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
I like the computer - my problem is with /windows 8.1. It is not easy to learn.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Generally works well but developed a problemApril 21, 2014
by Pete from west michigan
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 3 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
Generally like this laptop. Was new to Windows 8, now 8.1, but have gradually gotten used to it. Now, after about a week of use, the touch screen has become inoperative! Was fine one day and non functional the next. Googled the issue and gather others are experiencing same problem. Possible conflict between BIOS and 8.1? No resolution yet. Also not in love with keyboard, or at least with the keys which are flat and have no surface texture. Too slippery. One other thing that really makes me angry is audio out thru headphone jack is lousy! No bass response at all. Plugged into my speaker system, just as I had done with previous Dell laptop, and sound quality is horrid!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
good machineJune 15, 2014
by Grimace from LUDLOW, ma
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 3 out of 5
A good laptop that is really quick. Small screen but overall a solid computer.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Need more time to form an opinionJune 16, 2014
by Anichollsp from Venezuela
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Up til now the laptop has worked completely normal, my only observation would be that there is a little to much reflection from the screen and that it is very sensitive to the angle at which one looks at it with regards to being able to see the colors of whats being shown, properly.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Had to do it!May 3, 2014
by Toots from Rockford, IL
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
With the demise of XP, I was in the market for another laptop for work. This is my third Toshiba Satellite and I find it quite user friendly -I had already learned Windows 8! Only disappointment is not being able to use my computer lock to assure extra safety when I leave my office. I would like to have ability to use disc without having to purchase an extra device. All and all, it meets my work needs: access to internet for Electronic Medical Record entries, email, etc., and work for documents.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
My new laptopMay 18, 2014
by Grumpy old Lady from New York
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
I don't adapt to new technology but so far so good! I used the help for something and was clear and concise. 8.1 is different from XP which I loved. I wish I had longer battery life.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
Desktop looks like an IpadApril 10, 2014
by Deltagirl from Indiana
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
Laptop is setup more like an ipad with several pages of applications already installed, however there is still the ability to create a traditional looking desk top page. I am still trying to get used to navigating around this computer, particularly when browsing the internet and trying to go back to a prior page. I do like the touch screen feature and the size.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
Horrible Mousepad!June 23, 2014
by Rainstorm from Saint Paul, MN
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
Everything about the computer is great, except for the mousepad. It's oversensitive, clicks and moves things without my actually tapping on it, the scroll feature is very poor. Please recall this computer and install a better mousepad!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
Not too goodAugust 4, 2014
by caos from Bogota, Colombia
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 2 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 3 out of 5
The laptop has good features, but it´s performance is lower than other similar PC... some times takes a lot of time to open a simple web page, Word or Excel document... the screen is freezed many times... I was thinking that the problem was related with the Win 8.1 or Office 2013, but the laptop of my wife (Samsung Series 5, two years old) has the same software, processor i5 (Generation 3) and less ram memory (only 4 GB) and has better performance
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
so so experienceJuly 5, 2014
by reviewer from oakland, California
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 3 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 2 out of 5
The screen is fine and clear, the touch screen okay but mostly because the mouse pad is somewhat harder to use. It would be nice if the screen were anti glare. The biggest issue is the battery life which is not as advertised and wake up time and the length of time it takes to reset the computer after updates.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
Keyboard Stopped WorkingJune 10, 2014
by Antoine from Manila, Philippines
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 2 out of 5
Battery Life: 4 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
I can't use it anymore.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
Poor performerJune 29, 2014
by me1 from Home
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 1 out of 5
Battery Life: 2 out of 5
Price–Value: 1 out of 5
The machine is excessively slow at boot, when copying files across our home network, internet browsing, etc. The performance is so bad as to be almost useless. When plugged into a 1GB ethernet connection the best speeds avaiable are 300k. The more hardware gets faster the more the OS and supporting drivers bloat. It is really apparent with this machine. Highly disappointed - I would suggest steering awar from this product.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 
Customer Rating Summary
Toshiba Satellite E45t-A4100 Touchscreen Laptop
Averages based on 34 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5
Features: 4.3 out of 5
Performance: 4.1 out of 5
Battery Life: 4.3 out of 5
Price–Value: 4.1 out of 5
27 of 34 (79%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.

Toshiba Satellite E45t-A4100 Touchscreen Laptop - Write a Review Close  Close