Please wait...action in progress.

holiday return policy:

Purchases made through Toshiba Direct from November 28, 2014 through December 24, 2014 are eligible for return or exchange through January 15, 2015. Products, including laptops, netbooks, tablets, desktops, TV lamps, and accessories (batteries, remotes, Power adapters, etc), except those products specifically named as 'final sale' on the www.toshiba.com/us website, are eligible for refund or replacement. TAIS will not issue an RMA for a visual product to be returned for credit. All products eligible for return require a Return Material Authorization (RMA) number, which may be requested by calling 1-800-618-4444. To be considered for the holiday return period, an RMA request must be made no later than January 15, 2015 and all products qualified for return must be returned to TAIS within ten (10) days of customer receipt of the RMA number. The maximum TAIS will refund for items purchased through TAIS is the original purchase price of the product, less restocking fee, plus any related taxes. Original shipping and handling charges or similar fees and return shipping charges are not refundable. Returns made without an RMA number will be refused or returned to the Customer. All products with valid RMA authorization must be returned in original packaging and be in the same condition as Customer received them. Customer is responsible for shipping charges and risk of loss on all return shipments. Customer must use a reputable shipping carrier capable of providing proof of delivery, as well as properly packing and fully insuring the return shipment. Upon receipt of the returned product(s), TAIS will inspect the product to determine if the product has been opened, used, and whether it contains all parts included with the original shipment, and to confirm there was no modification, abuse or misuse of the product, or user negligence. TAIS may reject the return or deduct costs associated with: open packaging, missing parts, non original packaging, modification, abuse, misuse of the product or user negligence. While TAIS may issue an RMA for individual software packages represented by Customer as unopened, upon receipt and inspection any open packages will not be accepted for return/credit and will be returned to Customer.
Toshiba recommends Windows.
Sorry, Satellite T135-S1310WH is not available for sale through Toshibadirect.com. But...
We sell batteries and other accessories for the Satellite T135-S1310WH:   
Batteries T135-S1310WH Batteries AC Adapters T135-S1310WH AC Adapters Service Plans Service Plans Other Accessories Other Accessories
We can get you relevant technical support:   
Laptop Forums Product Updates Register Your Product
Downloads and Drivers Locate a Repair Center Technical Support Home
And we can give you details about the Satellite T135-S1310WH:
Satellite T135-S1310WH Laptops
Product Tour
PRODUCT TOUR
 »
Images
IMAGES
 »

Satellite T135-S1310WH

IntelĀ® PentiumĀ® Processor
Part Number: PST3AU-012009
Average Customer Rating: 
Read 6 reviews

Questions? Call us at 800-316-0920
Satellite T135-S1310WH Satellite T135-S1310WH
Rated 4.5/5 based on 6 customer reviews
Product description: Shop Direct for the Toshiba Satellite T135-S1310WH lightweight laptop. T135-S1310WH notebooks feature a compact 13.3" screen plus 4GB memory for blazing speed. White.
 

Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Speakers Could be LOUDERDecember 19, 2009
by Jared from Clackamas Or
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This machine is great. The battery life is out of this world. The Processor handles what I need it to handle. However, The speakers need to be LOUDER! They are very quiet.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
PartnerFebruary 18, 2010
by John from Katy, Texas
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Great computer and easy to use and set up. Three usb ports are a big help as most laptops do not have more than two for ultra-thin and lightweight laptops. Speed and memory is amazing. Only limited issue is speaker sound.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
So light and fast!March 6, 2010
by DazeMaze from Larkspur, CO
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I love my laptop! It is super light and the battery lasts through an 8 hour day. The fan is very quiet and the computer stays very cool to the touch (my last HP laptop left burns on my leg). It runs fast and handles lots of applications at a time. The keyboard feels spacious, the screen is crisp and it looks much bigger than its size. It is fantastic and my students think it looks cool.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
My best laptop everJanuary 28, 2010
by Led from Bronx, NY
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 3 out of 5
Price–Value: 3 out of 5
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Satellite T135-S1310WH LaptopFebruary 14, 2010
by Reggie from Dayton, Ohio
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I like everything about it except the sensitivity of the keyboard. Many times letters do not appear once typed so my work appears to have misspellings. I had the black version first and returned it for this very reason, thinking it was a defect. Also, it was virtually impossible to see the keys on the black version in dim light. Otherwise, I have no other compaints.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Not bad at allApril 22, 2010
by Z Power from NY, USA
Features: 4  out of 5 4 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 5 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Overall, this laptop was worth the money for its technology. However, there are a few small things I am not too pleased with: colorful plastic covers are attractive but don't convince me like titanium; the Internal speakers could have been better, and; my biggest dissapointment - the touch pad, which may just be different for everyone. These are just the things you simply cannot test when buying online. At the same time they are also what makes a laptop a "great laptop".
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Customer Rating Summary
Satellite T135-S1310WH
Averages based on 6 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Features: 4.3 out of 5
Performance: 4.5 out of 5
Battery Life: 4.7 out of 5
Price–Value: 4.7 out of 5
6 of 6 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.

Satellite T135-S1310WH - Write a Review Close  Close