Please wait...action in progress.
Toshiba 32GB FlashAir™ II Wireless SD Card
Images
IMAGES
 »

Toshiba 32GB FlashAir™ II Wireless SD Card

Part Number: PFW032U-1BCW
Average Customer Rating: 
Read 7 reviews  /  Write a review

 
List Price:
$99.99
Instant Savings:
-$30.00

Discount Shown in Shopping Cart

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Offer Expiration Date

This price is a limited-time offer and will expire on the date specified.

Please place your order before the expiration date to take advantage of this offer.

Some prices on Toshiba Direct are below Manufacturer's Suggested Price, so we are only able to show you the final price in the shopping cart.

Please add this product to your shopping cart to view the final savings and price.

Total Price: $69.99
Offer expires 10/5/15
Questions? Call us at 800-316-0920
Estimated Ship Date from Toshiba is 07/07/2015.
Learn More
Toshiba 32GB FlashAir™ II Wireless SD Card Toshiba 32GB FlashAir™ II Wireless SD Card
Rated 2.5714/5 based on 7 customer reviews
$69.99 In stock
Product description: Toshiba 32GB FlashAir II Wireless SD Memory Card
 
Toshiba Direct | Laptops, Notebooks, Accessories, Electronics & Projectors

Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Submit a Review»
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Best EverJanuary 10, 2015
by Marwala from Washington State
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
This card is the Best for your money. It does not have the problems as other cards. I can down load fast and the quality is good.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Works GreatJanuary 23, 2015
by Will from Grand Rapids, MI
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Not sure what everyone else is experiencing, but it works great for me. Opened the package, put it in my Canon T5i, took a photo, and connected my iPhone 6 to it with the default password. Large Jpeg file transfers to phone in under a second. Really excited about this purchase.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   Less than a week
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
April 11, 2015
by kenny from seattle, wa.
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
it does work great for me in my canon 60D, am able to send pics to my tablet, have a problem with transferring to a pc, I have a wireless dongle in a usb port and wireless headphones work fine, but not the flashair 32 gb card, downloaded the program for my pc. it just says " no card detected", other than that, it's very convenient, not super fast, that's okay for me
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Cant view FlashAir on browserDecember 9, 2014
by Andyliving from Tamaqua PA
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I am using a computer with wifi. It connects to the flashair, but doesn't open in the browser.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Where's software for my PCJanuary 29, 2015
by ken from edgewood, wa.
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
5 stars for the card, 3 stars for the tablet software, 1 star for pc software. downloaded software for win 7 pc, unpacked it and ran the flashair tool, it scans and reports "wrong version" I downloaded the only version I could find for a pc, can't find any tech support, will keep trying.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Compatibility with Nikon D3200December 13, 2014
by H
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
Although the specs say the device works with Nikon D3200, neither my smartphone nor my computer can detect the wifi signal when the memory card is placed in my Nikon camera. One set of notes said that keeping the camera near a wifi signal might make the FlashAir II wifi signal undetectable. But I've found that if there is any wifi signal around, whether weak or not, whether I"m logged in or not, the card can't be detected by my smart phone. I think its compatability with the Nikon because the device works when I put the card in my Sony camcorder - even right next to the wifi router.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 

Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
Nikon incompatibilityDecember 22, 2014
by EKM from San Clemente
Features: 0  out of 5 0 out of 5
Performance: 0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0 out of 5
I can't get any device to find the FlashAir card when placed in my Nikon D610. I've now seen several other reviews and comments that suggest it doesn't work in Nikon cameras.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month
Was this review helpful to you?   Yes  No  (Report Inappropriate Review ) 
Customer Rating Summary
Toshiba 32GB FlashAir™ II Wireless SD Card
Averages based on 7 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 2.6 out of 5
Features: 0.0 out of 5
Performance: 0.0 out of 5
Battery Life: 0.0 out of 5
Price–Value: 0.0 out of 5
4 of 7 (57%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.

Toshiba 32GB FlashAir™ II Wireless SD Card - Write a Review Close  Close