Please wait...action in progress.

holiday return policy:

Purchases made through Toshiba Direct from November 28, 2014 through December 24, 2014 are eligible for return or exchange through January 15, 2015. Products, including laptops, netbooks, tablets, desktops, TV lamps, and accessories (batteries, remotes, Power adapters, etc), except those products specifically named as 'final sale' on the www.toshiba.com/us website, are eligible for refund or replacement. TAIS will not issue an RMA for a visual product to be returned for credit. All products eligible for return require a Return Material Authorization (RMA) number, which may be requested by calling 1-800-618-4444. To be considered for the holiday return period, an RMA request must be made no later than January 15, 2015 and all products qualified for return must be returned to TAIS within ten (10) days of customer receipt of the RMA number. The maximum TAIS will refund for items purchased through TAIS is the original purchase price of the product, less restocking fee, plus any related taxes. Original shipping and handling charges or similar fees and return shipping charges are not refundable. Returns made without an RMA number will be refused or returned to the Customer. All products with valid RMA authorization must be returned in original packaging and be in the same condition as Customer received them. Customer is responsible for shipping charges and risk of loss on all return shipments. Customer must use a reputable shipping carrier capable of providing proof of delivery, as well as properly packing and fully insuring the return shipment. Upon receipt of the returned product(s), TAIS will inspect the product to determine if the product has been opened, used, and whether it contains all parts included with the original shipment, and to confirm there was no modification, abuse or misuse of the product, or user negligence. TAIS may reject the return or deduct costs associated with: open packaging, missing parts, non original packaging, modification, abuse, misuse of the product or user negligence. While TAIS may issue an RMA for individual software packages represented by Customer as unopened, upon receipt and inspection any open packages will not be accepted for return/credit and will be returned to Customer.
Sorry, Toshiba 46UX600U 46" Class 1080P LED HD TV is not available for sale through Toshibadirect.com. But...
We can give you details about the Toshiba 46UX600U 46" Class 1080P LED HD TV:
Toshiba 46UX600U 46
Images
IMAGES
 »

Toshiba 46UX600U 46" Class 1080P LED HD TV

  • Screen Size: 46" diagonal widescreen
  • Display Type: LED
  • Native Display Resolution: 1920x1080
  • Refresh Rate: ClearFrame™ 120Hz
Part Number: 46UX600U
Average Customer Rating: 
Read 10 reviews

Questions? Call us at 800-316-0920
Toshiba 46UX600U 46" Class 1080P LED HD TV Toshiba 46UX600U 46" Class 1080P LED HD TV
Rated 4.5/5 based on 10 customer reviews
Product description: Explore Toshiba's innovative laptops, accessories, projectors and electronics. Find the best fit for your home or business.
 

Sorted by:  Rating (high to low) »  Rating (low to high) »  Most Recent »  Most Helpful » 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great TVOctober 17, 2010
by Mk from Oregon
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 3 out of 5
This TV is awesome. My only complaint is the sound could be better. Of course I have the surround sound system installed so the TV sound is not that important. The picture is perfect!
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
GreatNovember 6, 2010
by san from auburn, wa
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
This is the best tv i have owned can not keep people away from my home because they love it say it makes them feel like they are at sports games in person!
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Excellent LED TVFebruary 6, 2011
by 5J from Cincinnati
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I've been very impressed with this 46" LED TV. Hooked it up to a good Bose sound system and the experience has been impressive ever since. I don't find the speakers on any flat screen TV out there very good. The ones on this TV are average, but I never use them. The TVs are all about signal. Put a great signal in and you get a great picture. This TV has lots of adjustments. After a couple weeks playing around to my like I've got it dialed in. Great Price -Love this TV. My next will be one of Toshiba's 3D 55" TVs.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Great Picture.December 29, 2010
by EBO from Shelby Twp, MI
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Im impressed with the picture.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Love this TVMarch 10, 2011
by ARK from Locust Grove, VA
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
We love this TV. Purchased it last summer and the picture quality and colors are amazing. Not worried about the sound because we have it hooked up to a sound system and it's just like being at the movies. Haven't used all the gagets. Just wish we had purchased the 55 inch. So, this one will go in the bedroom when we purchase the 55 inch one this year. Glad Toshiba came out with the 55VX700 Cinema Series because this one has Netflix which we want. Oh, by the way, we had an old Toshiba 38 inch that was over 20 years old. Gave it to a friend because it still has many years of life left. The colors on that set are still awesome. Our friend loves it. Thanks Toshiba for making great TV's.
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Best TV EVERNovember 21, 2011
by TvGeek
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 5 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
I have used a LOT of flatscreens and this is by far the BEST tv I have come across. The picture is great! And the adjustments and features have left me spellbound since I've started using this tv!
What is your level of technical expertise?  
How long have you been using this product?  

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
led hd tvNovember 16, 2010
by thebadseed from Plain Dealing La
Features: 5  out of 5 5 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 5 out of 5
Good price with a lot of features, there are a lot of led TVs with a better picture, and the sound is a little week. I have it hooked up to twin pioneer 1000 watt surround amps with four Bose 901 with twin 250 watt sub woofers and twin equalizers with spectrum analyzers. All done and said you need Avia guide to home theater dvd and a good spl meter, to do it all justice.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
False AdsDecember 4, 2010
by New TV
Features: 3  out of 5 3 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
No Netflix on the applications menu..We were told by Toshiba Costumer Service and the Tech that sold it to us that Netflix and other Apps were included in their basic widget menu. Great TV but false short on the applications/widgets.
What is your level of technical expertise?   TechSavvy
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
Quite good except no Netflix InternetJanuary 3, 2011
by SIM from FL
Features: 1  out of 5 1 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
Quite good except internet does not allow Netflix access
What is your level of technical expertise?   ProficientUser
How long have you been using this product?   One week to a month

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
netflix?October 10, 2011
by dennis from phoenix
Features: 2  out of 5 2 out of 5
Performance: 4 out of 5
Battery Life: 0 out of 5
Price–Value: 4 out of 5
Not a machine I would buy knowing that it is short this app
What is your level of technical expertise?  
How long have you been using this product?   One month to a year
Customer Rating Summary
Toshiba 46UX600U 46" Class 1080P LED HD TV
Averages based on 12 customer reviews
Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Features: 4.1 out of 5
Performance: 4.7 out of 5
Battery Life: 0.0 out of 5
Price–Value: 4.6 out of 5
10 of 12 (83%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.

Toshiba 46UX600U 46" Class 1080P LED HD TV - Write a Review Close  Close